Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Profile mh****@outlook.com
Nov 21 2018, 12:37 pm
I absolutely loved what was in my very first surprise box! Everything was so amazing and some if it was from my liked list. The only thing about this box that I didn't like was that it came a lot later than it was supposed to. I still enjoyed this very much.

Profile Alexis W.
Nov 15 2018, 11:33 am
There is no way to review your box to hopefully get a better one in the future. The questionnaire was definitely not considered, but they did look at my wish list and sent something from that! I would give 5 stars if I could leave commentary so that I might not get one nice thing and then a box of garbage. In the end, I only overpaid for the thing I wanted by $10, so I am happy that the wish list was looked at.... but you would think that my wish list containing cat products would result in a cat wind-chime (that I would have loved) versus the old lady bunny version of the same chime that I received.

Profile je****@outlook.com
Jul 12 2018, 1:20 pm
Very disappointed! This box seems designed for a 12 year old girl. "mood changing" nail polish, moon night light and a little pack of seeds to grow a flower - REALLY!

Profile sh****@yahoo.com
Jun 27 2018, 10:04 pm
Got my box today & love it. The items enclosed are well worth the cost. My responses to the questionnaire were obviously considered & reflected in the box contents. Best box ever!

Profile ap****@gmail.com
May 25 2018, 12:40 pm
Received my second box. Loved one item, did not like the other. A friend loves that item, so I'm glad someone will enjoy it :)

Profile Jaimee F.
May 21 2018, 1:34 pm
I just received my VERY FIRST Apollo Box! I purchased the box as a birthday gift for my sister and let me say, this seller is amazing! My sister is a huge fan of celestial objects and the solar system and they sent a moon lamp! I also received a special birthday card for her that I can't wait to show her. I can't say enough how worth it this box is. You get product that is valued at almost double what you spend. Each gift is carefully selected, carefully packaged, and carefully displayed inside the box. Trust me, whether this box is for a gift or for yourself, you will be happily surprised!

Profile Jessica
May 19 2018, 1:41 pm
Got my 2nd mystery box today and love it. All the items i recieved in it were things from my Liked list. Love that they pay attention to what you like and enter on the survey.

Profile Tia A.
May 16 2018, 8:40 am
I love this box,there is nothing out there like it. Such a whimsical,creative,and useful assortment of products.

Profile Lori M.
May 12 2018, 5:37 pm
My necklace the pressed four leaf clover is not the one pictured on the form. I got the glow light. A grow daisy eco cube. And a cat coffee mug cup. Give it a three. I hope the next one is more exciting.

Profile Amanda
May 9 2018, 9:09 am
This subscription box has been money well spent. Even if I don’t have a use for the items I receive, I save them and give them as gifts! It’s also great because my fiancé and I are slowly accumulating things for our future home - we won’t have to buy everything all at once, and we have some super unique decor! Love love love this box! 10/10!

Profile Jessica
Apr 30 2018, 3:19 am
Fun surprise. I got the moon light which i had really wanted. This is an awesome box

Profile sa****@gmail.com
Apr 28 2018, 8:08 am
Apollo has such cool items and a team for subscription boxes that really pay attention to your personalized quiz and notes. I got a cool moon light, star plate, galaxy earrings, and cat planter. I really love everything they chose.

Profile Cheree
Apr 10 2018, 5:27 pm
My daughter, husband and I got our first box and loved it so much we upgraded to the 50 dollar box. Awesome idea! Thank you.

Profile Cynthia G.
Mar 19 2018, 4:27 pm
I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect box for me; it’s like you’ve known me personally!!! So happy.

Profile Nina
Mar 17 2018, 5:21 pm
Not exactly what I expected, but I'll give it another month to see if it gets better.

Profile Madeline
Mar 13 2018, 7:43 am
I got this subscription because I want to treat myself but when it actually comes down to it and I'm browsing online I can't justify spending money on silly things. With this, I get items based on my style chosen by someone else. It's like having a close friend buy you a surprise gift every month.

Profile Donna
Mar 11 2018, 9:02 am
I was so excited when my very first surprise box arrived very quickly in the mail, and when I opened it, I got the moon light that I was hoping for and I got an awesome beautiful smelling candle from the urban candle collection!!! For my first subscription I just got the $30 a a month , but I am definitely going to change it to the $50 a month subscription. I got such amazing gifts just from the $30 a month subscription that I can't wait to see what I'll be getting for the $50 a month subscription!!! Thank you Apollo box, what a great idea this is!! I am extremely satisfied with everything I received and definitely cannot wait till next month to see what I'm going to get!!! I definitely recommend this, it's so exciting and the shipping is very quick. Again thank you so much, I was a little skeptical at first, but after receiving my first box, I could not be more happier!!! Just can't stress how awesome this is, so in love with all of your products!

Profile sh****@yahoo.com
Feb 25 2018, 2:35 am
My first box was cool & I felt like I got a good deal. Next box was really disapointing & seemed skimpy. Just ordered another & hoping for the best. I really like shopping on the website. They have so many awesome products. Seems like it would be easy to make the boxes fun and useful.

Profile Jocelyn S.
Feb 17 2018, 10:08 pm
I loved the idea of this box. My first two boxes were okay, but my third box was awesome! So happy that they read the suggestion box. I wrote that I love owls and space. I was hesitant on what I was going to get, but I got an owl planter and a moon light. Both are very cute!

Profile Brittney A.
Feb 7 2018, 1:33 pm
She loved the box! Exactly what she had hoped for.

Profile sa****@gmail.com
Feb 1 2018, 10:44 am
The tea mug is cute and a good choice for me. The style of the lamp diffuser is not my taste at all (it has a kind of kitschy "fortune-teller" vibe) but I like how it functions, so I use it quite a bit. I don't like the the bath salt bar - the rose scent is over-powering and is not a product I would use. I would prefer not to receive beauty products, please.

Profile Karen
Jan 29 2018, 2:44 pm
I didn't love this box. My first, unfortunately. I'm holding out for another, and then will make a choice. I received a pretty cheesy wind chime that was busted. Customer service quickly fixed and shipped another not broken cheesy wind chime. ((5 stars on customer service)) Also received the little algae ball aquarium thing. It's cute. But doesn't do anything. The balls sit there and the water gets dirty ... rinse and repeat.

Profile as****@gmail.com
Jan 19 2018, 3:49 pm
Loved my solar system bracelet, but I was not too fond of my motorcycle clock. Didn’t think it went with the taste in items I had signed up to get. Regardless, I will still be subscribing to receive another box!!

Profile Rebecca .
Jan 12 2018, 10:02 am
Apollo program is the best program I have ever joined. Love everything I receive and it's a great way to start Christmas shopping ahead of time. Love you Apollo

Profile Robert P.
Jan 8 2018, 12:30 pm
Definitely an amazing surprise box! Plenty of different options and styles to select from to develop your own personal theme to your box (Or check off all the options for a real surprise). With only two boxes in, i'm beyond stoked for many more to come. You can also freely change around all the options to your box, and also have the option to leave a message in a note section if you have any worries or particular interest in mind you want to share with the Apollo Box team. 5/5, would highly recommend!

Profile Elizabeth
Dec 19 2017, 7:24 am
I love the surprise boxes! So far the two boxes I have recieved have been items I have been wanting to buy! The Star and planet earrings is my favorite. I just recent recieved my rainbow maker and I'm already in love with it too! My daughter loves the Angel brush!

Profile ke****@yahoo.com
Dec 15 2017, 3:09 pm
I changed my subscription from $30/mo to $50/mo and I’m significantly MORE satisfied than before!! I can’t praise this subscription service enough!!! I received plush Shark Slippers, a gorgeous snow globe, a mouse pad, and a bath bomb. I’ve been eyeing the slippers and snow globe for MONTHS!!!! Thank you, Apollo Box. Your selections were spot on!!

Profile Cassidy
Dec 6 2017, 5:40 pm
I've only gotten one box so far, but I already love it! Loving all the things I get and the fact that I can change my settings on what themes I get whenever I want. :)

Profile Samantha
Nov 26 2017, 1:04 pm
I loved my first box! Everything in it was awesome..and usable! I get several subscription boxes and my boyfriend usually picks on me about it, but even he loves this one!

Profile Michelle V.
Nov 17 2017, 10:13 pm
Loved the moon lamp and my necklace. Quality items and worth the price paid.

Profile Tiara
Nov 16 2017, 11:53 am
Skull planter was awesome. The bear was alright.

Profile pa****@yahoo.com
Nov 11 2017, 6:26 am
The Apollo Subscription Box has been a very good subscription box service so far. I have been a member of the service for 3 months. The first month was an interesting combination of products and everything was very nice. It included a lite up moon, plant terrarium, and something else nice which I can't remember right now. The 2nd month included a really cool safe that you had to put together. A few parts of the safe were hard to put together but overall it was a fun challenge and took my girlfriend and I about 4 hours to do. We did take a few breaks though so no one would get killed. The last box was a little disappointing including a bluetooth speaker and a music box. The picture on the music box and what was in the box was 2 totally different things. I am really hoping next month will include the rose light bottle. Thanks for a great subscription service so far. Thanks!

Profile bi****@gmail.com
Oct 18 2017, 1:31 pm
Love love LOVE IT!!! I don't reall6 use the hair brush but the rest was amazing I'm a huge fan over my moon lamp

Profile Miah
Oct 16 2017, 12:56 pm
I'm SO happy i got the moon!! it was so cute, i love how it came in a little "nest". its secretly wanted this whole time! the little totoro wind chime was pretty adorable too! i only seen half of the movie but i like it.

Profile ke****@yahoo.com
Oct 9 2017, 4:58 pm
I LOVED this box!!!!! For the first time ever I have loved every single item in a subscription box!!! I will be cancelling the other subscription boxes I pay for and going solely with The Apollo Box!

Profile Catie A.
Oct 2 2017, 4:12 pm
One item was really cool the other was quite disappointing.

Profile Kori L.
Sep 26 2017, 10:40 pm
A lot of fun for good value. I really liked the Marimo Aquarium Kit because it fits well with our home. I didn’t really like the drinking horn, but it will make a great gift for someone else.

Profile Caly H.
Sep 26 2017, 10:39 pm
It arrived on Labor Day weekend. Very pleased with the packaging and products. It's something you don’t need, but want anyway.

Profile Sheila
Sep 26 2017, 10:36 pm
Well worth the money. It was like someone was reading my mind and great gifts especially for Christmas.

Profile Tiffany
Sep 26 2017, 10:34 pm
Surprisingly good at picking the products for the box based on my preferences. No dislikes, but I won’t use the knife that often because I live at my parent’s house. Regardless, it’s an adorable knife and I’ll definitely keep it. It's a box where you do a survey and get hand picked items based on your likes. A fun little thing to do.

Profile Tia A.
Sep 18 2017, 12:46 pm
My new favorite treat. It's probably the most unique discovery box out there. There will be something to please everyone inside.

Profile bi****@gmail.com
Sep 14 2017, 4:30 pm
The moon was amazing!!! The hair brush was adorable . I'm not a fan of jack skeleton but the candle was still cool ❤❤❤❤

back to top