Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Thaya

Always soft and interesting


reviewer avatar

Melanie L.Sep 13 2019, 12:30 am

Pretty ring to remind me often of a special love

reviewer avatar

ch****@aol.comSep 22 2019, 6:02 pm

Although smaller than I expected,, this necklace is really pretty and an unusual color.

reviewer avatar

AllisonOct 10 2019, 8:27 pm

I bought this ring in September 20 and got it yesterday oct 9,2019 I love this ring I couldn’t have picked a better ring it’s not to skinny nor bulky and it matches with my everyday wardrobe

reviewer avatar

ch****@aol.comNov 12 2019, 5:29 am

I didnt expect it to be so large! The quality was nice but gee its big!

reviewer avatar

ChristyNov 12 2019, 8:57 pm

Love the soft, gentle colors of this necklace. Great necklace to wear daily or for a special occasion.

reviewer avatar

KNov 20 2019, 9:39 am

Everything is as advertised - nice shiny silver and mother-of-perl. Also very important - its size is adjustable.

reviewer avatar

Sharon P.Jan 18 2020, 10:13 am

Very happy with set. Took awhile to receive but beautiful. Wish there had been an descriptive card sent with them as they were given as a gift to my BF because of the distance we live apart.

reviewer avatar

ChristyApr 4 2020, 2:46 pm

I received the flying crane ring from my best friend and just adore it! Now we both share a beautiful ring with a beautiful message behind it. I'm sure it would make a great couple's ring but it makes a great friendship ring as well. She has the great wave and I have the flying crane which means caution against danger, evil, and mistakes. I will cherish it forever and it will hold many memories!!

reviewer avatar

wa****@gmail.comJul 24 2020, 4:41 am

The pendant itself was a lot smaller than I expected. I bought the necklace since I liked that pop of yellow, but it’s hardly visible since it’s so small. It is still very pretty though!

back to top