Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Ran Ran

Universal Design Jewelry


reviewer avatar

Steven S.Mar 16 2019, 2:58 pm

I got this for my daughter's birthday. She's really into galaxy themed stuff right now and she adored it. Wears it every day. It fits well and looks great.

reviewer avatar

av****@msn.comMar 21 2019, 5:14 am

Outer space and the solar system are some of my most favorite things! When I saw this bracelet, I knew I had to have it! I love the planets, and the beads that are used for it! I love the fact that the bracelet stretches, so it always fits! It's my most favorite piece of jewelry, and I love wearing it! I'm so glad I found this site and this bracelet! Such a treasure!

reviewer avatar

Ashley B.Apr 2 2019, 9:02 am

It was prettier in person! I wear it almost everyday. It’s dainty and I love that. After wearing it for a few months some of the gold has rubbed off but that is no big deal to me, just thought others should know. I just bought one for a friend, I can’t wait for her to get it! I would add pictures but the site won’t let me

reviewer avatar

Magdalena .Aug 24 2019, 11:26 am

Love this bracelet look so much better in person I will buy another one from the same collection.

reviewer avatar

Kris B.Oct 6 2019, 7:58 pm

The Blue genie's lamp necklaces came exactly as described but I was pleasantly surprised to find it had more weight than I imagined it would. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

reviewer avatar

Kris B.Oct 6 2019, 7:58 pm

The Blue genie's lamp necklaces came exactly as described but I was pleasantly surprised to find it had more weight than I imagined it would. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

reviewer avatar

wh****@hotmail.comOct 22 2019, 8:52 am

I had already bought this bracelet for my granddaughter last Christmas, and she loved it--I did too! However, she recently started college and started wearing it everyday and not long after it broke on her, the beads went everywhere. Despite this, I have bought her another since she loved it so, and I don't see that anyone else seems to have had a problem with it breaking; I just hope I don't have to get a third one!

reviewer avatar

LaurenDec 17 2019, 9:27 pm

dope

back to top