Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Venus Deco

Discover Unique and Fun Gifts!


reviewer avatar

LATOYASep 20 2019, 5:09 am

I purchased these little guys and I don't regret it a bit! The sound quality is great for the price point. I love how small they are as I have small ears and they don't feel bulky at all. I haven't tested the battery life yet. I love the touch feature. It makes everything so much more convenient. My only complaint so far is that it did take a while to get here. It says it ships in 24 hours but that's not the case. Even if it did it's coming from China so it wouldn't matter much.

reviewer avatar

jo****@icloud.comSep 20 2019, 5:29 am

This allows me to have Bluetooth in my car where the stereo can not be changed out. Sound quality is a little dulled but works just fine

reviewer avatar

Noemi M.Sep 20 2019, 4:25 pm

I can't be happier with my bracelet, it took it's time but is worth the wait:) Highly recommend this bracelet.

reviewer avatar

Petite F.Sep 21 2019, 6:08 am

It’s a great looking piece with excellent sound. However, I dislike that it plays loud music once you turn it on, thats unsettling. Also, the voice thats speaking in an asian language before the music is blasting is an unnecessary add-on.

reviewer avatar

Re****@aol.comSep 21 2019, 11:09 am

I really wanted to give 3.5 stars, but that wasn't an option. I'm feeling generous today, so we'll go with 4 stars. When I took it out of the package I literally laughed out loud. It was a bunch of pieces of wood (bamboo of course) wrapped in the cheapest shrink wrap you've every seen (and smelled) with weirdo Chinese instructions with somewhat difficult to decipher pictures and a bunch of rubber bands. However after spending not that long with the pictographic instructions the assemblage was straight forward. The clear rubber bands go around the pegs and hold it in place. It only took about 15 minutes to assemble, and once together is actually really solid. Looks great on the dresser and holds everything I needed held. Don't go on first appearances, I was actually quite pleased with the item, and the price point is exactly right. Enjoy! P.S. I'd upload pics but I'm at the airport. It looks exactly like it does in the add pics.

reviewer avatar

Meghan B.Sep 21 2019, 5:40 pm

Very cute and soft! Gave as a gift my friend loved it!

reviewer avatar

Janie G.Sep 21 2019, 8:16 pm

I very pleased to have made my purchase this for the envelope necklace. Is So Adorable.. I luv it Freat quality & shipping time. TY

reviewer avatar

Janie G.Sep 21 2019, 8:20 pm

I very happy with m Purchase of this Envelope. It’s Apsoluty gorgeous, great quality & delivery is. TY Kindly

back to top