Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Venus Deco

Discover Unique and Fun Gifts!


reviewer avatar

HilariaMay 26 2022, 12:58 am

It looks great on my sofa. I bought this one to check its quality and it is fantastic. I will order another three for my sofa and chairs.

reviewer avatar

Shirley R.May 26 2022, 4:40 am

Great product, but no instructions on how to use the CD player in English. Can read Japanese. This CD player is both functional and stylish. It looks absolutely lovely on a table/unit and it looks so retro yet polished vibe. The quality of the music is great and super clear,so pretty on my counter, and doesn't take up a lot of space. Shirley

reviewer avatar

Cleo S.May 27 2022, 12:31 am

This keycap is cute, and lets light pass through it! Perfect addition to my cat keycaps.

reviewer avatar

Sally C.May 27 2022, 6:03 am

This item is all plastic poorly made and I want a refund very disappointed

reviewer avatar

Kerri A.May 27 2022, 10:07 pm

If you like Jane Austen, Bridgerton, Downton Abbey etc you will love this romantic high quality tea set! So happy I bought it!

reviewer avatar

Robert W.May 29 2022, 12:08 am

This really makes a statement of industrial design, the designers did a great job. I definitely would recommend this, it is well made, has levelers to sit level on the floor, and the door is exactly like a real container latch. Also it is well painted inside and out as well as the painted rustic metallic latch. The product exceeded my expectations of quality and is made to last.

reviewer avatar

Cathy T.May 30 2022, 7:06 am

Absolutely love love love!

reviewer avatar

Jeanne B.May 30 2022, 8:18 pm

Beautiful, unusual basket glass vase in a light blue color. This was just a perfect glass vase with delightful little bubbles throughout. It looks like a basket to me, although they call it a handbag. The color goes from light to lighter blue with an almost clear handle. It will hold real or artificial flowers and make a stunning centerpiece or display on a side table.

reviewer avatar

DonMay 30 2022, 8:39 pm

I bought this for my wife as a surprise gift and she absolutely loves it. It reminded her of her Beetle from years ago. Very well made!

reviewer avatar

HilariaMay 31 2022, 12:22 am

My daughter loves pink, so I ordered this pink side table for her and she loved it. It is the same shown as per the image posted. Good buy!

reviewer avatar

HilariaMay 31 2022, 12:35 am

These strawberry lights are so cute! I bought two strands. They are more fun than a big source of light. Totally fun and festive for any strawberry lovers in your life!

reviewer avatar

Aarron B.May 31 2022, 3:31 am

Got a small one; it's big enough for my candle. This holder is so beautiful in the dark!

reviewer avatar

Aarron B.May 31 2022, 7:36 pm

I've got orange Dragon Balls, so this time blue ones! Perfect addition to my collection!

reviewer avatar

HilariaJun 1 2022, 12:49 am

I just found this vase so charming!!!

reviewer avatar

Aarron B.Jun 1 2022, 6:39 pm

Got the butterfly style. This glass jar is sturdy and perfect for my cotton swabs.

reviewer avatar

James B.Jun 4 2022, 9:00 am

Cute little design but charge doesn't last as long so you will be charging your magpie and egg probably on occasion every night + you can only charge one item at a time (1 magpie, not both... 1 egg, nothing else etc seems pointless for the tree to have all these ports yet they cannot recharge all at once) Shame to customer service for misreading my request via conversation, about wanting a refund... I had done this within the policy requirements but still got a no.. Overall, i think there are better light options out there that are the same price or even less! If you're reading this review, it probably means you don't really want this product... tell your wallet "you're welcome"

reviewer avatar

Aline S.Jun 4 2022, 2:45 pm

They are bigger than I thought and much better quality than I imagined. I love them!

reviewer avatar

Kat C.Jun 4 2022, 6:20 pm

The "case" is just two flaps that wrap over the glasses, it's not a completely enclosed case. But it IS as pictured and looks cute

reviewer avatar

Aline S.Jun 5 2022, 12:50 am

After years of not being able to put up a Christmas tree, I can finally have one this Christmas. This one is a tree that my cats won’t climb!! It’s great!

reviewer avatar

Julie M.Jun 5 2022, 12:18 pm

This lamp is GORGEOUS!!! I’ve been fighting my daughter for it! She lives in NYC and studies musical theatre, soooo….. Yes, my new lamp may be moving to NYC. Kind of belongs there, since it’s SOOOO beautiful and colorful. It’s would certainly make a great gift for any music lover.

reviewer avatar

Che C.Jun 5 2022, 6:48 pm

This bookmark is so beautiful and exquisite! Perfect addition to my library.

reviewer avatar

Rachel42Jun 5 2022, 10:50 pm

Wow...This hamburger is soooo cute. I really like to see it in my living room.

reviewer avatar

Rachel42Jun 5 2022, 11:23 pm

These earrings really win my heart...And they look just the same as my Nickie. :D

reviewer avatar

Rachel42Jun 5 2022, 11:30 pm

Such a magnificent and gorgeous lamp...Perfect in details too.

reviewer avatar

HilariaJun 6 2022, 6:35 pm

I am definitely a QUEEN when I put this brooch on.

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 8:23 pm

The pattern is just what I was looking for. Super soft and so cute!

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 8:30 pm

I like it and it was super easy to put together. I have it on the kitchen table so that I can "watch TV" while eating my breakfast. Really cute!

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 9:42 pm

They are gorgeous. I love these beautiful hand-crafted earrings! I love the symbol of the chrysanthemum.

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 9:45 pm

This side table was just what I was looking for to use in our living room. This one looks nice and is very sturdy.

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 9:50 pm

Great sound, finally will be able to use all my kpop album cds!!!

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 10:03 pm

I love how easy these were to hold pictures and gift cards! Love them soooo much!

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 10:20 pm

Love how it looks with tissues in it. Sturdy and well-made hard plastic.

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 10:28 pm

These magnets are super cute and a great size. They also are very strong and one can hold up a picture, card, etc. no problem.

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 10:52 pm

These are surprisingly sturdy and spacious! These are well made with lots of compartments.

reviewer avatar

Rovonda S.Jun 6 2022, 10:56 pm

These are absolutely gorgeous. The pictures do not even do them justice. Colors are pretty too, and the weight is good.

reviewer avatar

Abbey S.Jun 6 2022, 11:04 pm

My daughter loves this dinner set! It's durable and also really cute.

reviewer avatar

Abbey S.Jun 7 2022, 1:40 am

I'd give this 5 stars because the design is pretty and it's hard to be broken. This is just perfect

reviewer avatar

Martine R.Jun 7 2022, 2:45 pm

I am completely satisfied. She is really beautiful. The colors are bright and vibrant. Moreover, it is bigger than I thought and it is very satisfying.

reviewer avatar

Che C.Jun 7 2022, 10:45 pm

I made it in two days. This decor is so cute! A lovely addition to my room door.

reviewer avatar

donateeverythingJun 8 2022, 12:28 am

The little boy absolutely loves this. As far as I'm concerned this looks great on my table. It's quite sturdy and the resin makes the weight perfect. However, the little boy seems to have other ideas, he wouldn't let it go. I'm going to need 2 or 3 more of these or probably even more when Christmas comes because this is so cute it makes for a perfect gift!

reviewer avatar

HilariaJun 8 2022, 12:58 am

It's so pretty. I gave it to my little girl and she put all her toy rings, necklaces, and bracelet in it. She loves it so mush.

reviewer avatar

Billy N.Jun 8 2022, 5:52 pm

This lamp is just what my wife's music studio needed. This studio has been a work in progress, and now we are filling in the blanks, and this lamp brought it all together. It's just what the space needs with vivid colors, easy controls, and a quirky design. And best of all, it can light with the music! If you like music and if you like color, get this lamp! My wife can play her flute and make the colors of the room dance, and this lamp ties it all together.

reviewer avatar

Rachel42Jun 9 2022, 12:07 am

I was like wow cuz it just looks so good in my bedroom...

reviewer avatar

Rachel42Jun 9 2022, 12:13 am

One for my boy and one for myself. So cute and looks good in detail too.

reviewer avatar

Ingrid M.Jun 9 2022, 11:19 am

Cute little astronaut design. Pretty hefty in weight which is nice. Wish you could change the colors but super easy to use and the light is bright for the size. Will keep on the bedside table

reviewer avatar

RomanJun 10 2022, 10:22 am

I really love it. The box, the little lights , the key and especially the snitch. If your thinking about buying I can assure you that you won’t be disappointed.

reviewer avatar

Nicky D.Jun 10 2022, 3:23 pm

This glass is as beautiful as the pictures and great quality. I bought 4 to give to a friend who has everything and a very eclectic style! Would def purchase these again

reviewer avatar

Emma H.Jun 12 2022, 8:02 pm

I love love LOVE this lamp. It’s so funky and lights up the space. It can be a little tricky to work out the settings, but once you’ve downloaded the app and spent a bit of time playing with it, you can pretty much create any aesthetic you want. I also love the fact that you can connect it to your playlist and it will create patterns according to the rhythms of the tunes you pick. Definitely a fun addition to any practice space in your home or music studio.

reviewer avatar

Bea B.Jun 13 2022, 7:20 pm

Got two feather mats. They're so adorable! Perfect addition to my rooms.

reviewer avatar

Bea B.Jun 14 2022, 8:33 pm

The projector created a beautiful effect! I was surrounded by the starry sky!

reviewer avatar

Domingo213Jun 15 2022, 12:05 am

I really like its retro design. Brought all the memories back...

reviewer avatar

Domingo213Jun 15 2022, 12:16 am

Very delicate design...I gave a few to my friends and they love it.

reviewer avatar

Bea B.Jun 16 2022, 6:22 pm

Got a yellow one and a dark green one. These cute throw pillows look like pumpkins!

reviewer avatar

HilariaJun 16 2022, 6:33 pm

This is for my niece. Pink is her favorite color and she loves this chair. She just can't remove from it!

reviewer avatar

Bea B.Jun 16 2022, 6:39 pm

Love its fragrance and the unique quail egg design! I've made a bird nest for it.

reviewer avatar

Kirstie W.Jun 17 2022, 12:35 am

The quality is really fantastic. It looks perfect on my sofa. I'm gonna order more to set my sofa and chair.

reviewer avatar

Kirstie W.Jun 17 2022, 12:52 am

It looks like real water lily and its quality is really good. A satisfactory purchase>

reviewer avatar

Domingo213Jun 19 2022, 6:19 pm

This crystal lamp is soooo dope. I really like the vibe.

reviewer avatar

Jimmy977Jun 19 2022, 6:26 pm

Yellow duck is the cutest animal in this world. Plus, the large capacity is such a big help to my stuffed room.

reviewer avatar

Jimmy977Jun 19 2022, 6:55 pm

They just look soooo real...My garden looks way better with these.

reviewer avatar

Jimmy977Jun 19 2022, 6:59 pm

Wow...I can really use the Led on the mirror when doing makeup. Thank you.

reviewer avatar

Phillip C.Jun 19 2022, 7:25 pm

Got a red one and an orange one. They're so beautiful, and make perfect gifts.

reviewer avatar

Phillip C.Jun 21 2022, 10:26 am

Love the colorful light and astronaut design! The lamp creates a dreamy ambience.

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 21 2022, 10:12 pm

Adorable and just as pictured. Packed very well so in perfect condition. Love it!

reviewer avatar

Phillip C.Jun 21 2022, 10:28 pm

I've used this cabinet to store magazines and other stuff. Love the yellow color!

reviewer avatar

Jimmy977Jun 21 2022, 10:33 pm

I put my favorite ornament into this lamp and it looks even better. :D

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 21 2022, 11:10 pm

They're super user-friendly. I just fill them up through the little hole in the top and pop them in the freezer. Also really easy to pop out as well. Definitely need to get more!

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 21 2022, 11:19 pm

My kids attended a summer camp where they swam almost daily. Already bought another set for back-up if lost.

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 21 2022, 11:23 pm

This is my second purchase of this product. My mom loved this for her birthday!

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 21 2022, 11:27 pm

I was so happy to receive these absolutely gorgeous bread boxes. Each box is well designed and attractive!

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 21 2022, 11:33 pm

This is exactly what I needed for my small space. I've been looking for a tissue box cover for a long time and finally find it!

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 21 2022, 11:38 pm

Just received it yesterday, couldn't be more pleased. It looks gorgeous, and seems very sturdy too.

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 21 2022, 11:47 pm

These are super easy to set up. I love these drawers, they're deep and hold a lot of stuff as you can see from the picture.

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 21 2022, 11:55 pm

A simple but workable light side table that can be used anywhere in the house. Very cute and exactly what I was looking for. It's very sturdy and a perfect size.

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 22 2022, 12:02 am

Bought this for a friend. These are so beautiful and delicate. I absolutely fell in love with this!

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 22 2022, 12:09 am

It was packed very well! Such a beautiful vase! I'm obsessed!

reviewer avatar

Sherry G.Jun 22 2022, 1:34 pm

If you want this for a child-perfect. These covers/cases don’t work to hold ANY of ADULT sunglasses. Very disappointed! Bought three for gifts and will NOT be gifting them!!

reviewer avatar

Kirstie W.Jun 23 2022, 1:12 am

Came well packed. The quality is excellent and it is a stylish accessory. I like it so much!

reviewer avatar

Kirstie W.Jun 23 2022, 1:25 am

This bag looks like a real cat!

reviewer avatar

Kirstie W.Jun 23 2022, 1:32 am

Very durable canvas backpack. I bought it for my coming summer vacation. Love its large capacity.

reviewer avatar

ConnieJun 23 2022, 9:55 am

These did not fit over my shoes. I wear size 8 and ordered a large. I could not find anywhere on the website to return them. I was disappointed because I had hoped to carry them on my Niagara Falls trip

reviewer avatar

Kirstie W.Jun 23 2022, 5:49 pm

This butterfly lamp looks pretty on my dresser. Beautiful butterfly!

reviewer avatar

Phillip C.Jun 23 2022, 8:29 pm

This planet scratching post is beautiful! My cat and dog scrambled for it!

reviewer avatar

Jimmy977Jun 24 2022, 12:48 am

These chairs really suit my table. Wonderful shopping experience.

reviewer avatar

Jimmy977Jun 24 2022, 12:57 am

Exactly the industrial style I want for my dream house. Thank you.

reviewer avatar

Jimmy977Jun 24 2022, 1:16 am

This duck is soooooo cute!!! Perfect for my kid's bedroom and she really loves it.

reviewer avatar

Phillip C.Jun 24 2022, 1:22 am

Got the light gray one. It's stylish, and makes a perfect vanity stool.

reviewer avatar

Kirstie W.Jun 24 2022, 1:24 am

The barrel look table and stool look perfect in my yard. I love their bright yellow hue. And they are of good quality.

reviewer avatar

Paul K.Jun 24 2022, 1:47 am

This table is so attractive! I needed a table for a very small space and chose this one. It looks beautiful and stylish!

reviewer avatar

po****@aol.comJun 24 2022, 10:28 am

Love this tree..we moved to a smaller home and could not get get our usual 10 foot tree…I have all sorts of wonder-filled ideas to decorate it…Thankyou!