Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Venus Deco

Discover Unique and Fun Gifts!


reviewer avatar

tm****@gmail.comJul 10 2020, 12:46 pm

This watch was exactly what I was looking for. I had seen a similar watch by another manufacturer, but could never find one. This one is perfect. It appears to be well made and is running fine. I hope it stands the test of time.

reviewer avatar

Maria S.Jul 10 2020, 5:38 pm

They're so big they don't even fit on my ear properly. Half is folded against my face. Very gaudy. Very disappointed. I thought they would be small and dainty.

reviewer avatar

Rachel M.Jul 11 2020, 10:23 am

This purse is ahmazzing! I get so much attention everywhere I go. The long chain makes the perfect crossbody length. Very happy with this purchase.

reviewer avatar

an****@msn.comJul 11 2020, 10:06 pm

Love it! This is a birthday present from my daughter to me. It’s gorgeous art! Made my day when she gave it to me. 😊 Thanks.

reviewer avatar

jl****@yahoo.comJul 12 2020, 3:15 pm

Perfect if you love Natsume Yuujincho and Nyanko-sensei. It makes a lovely sound. Very well made but fragile because it’s glass of course. It adds a touch of cute to the summer wind.

reviewer avatar

Donna B.Jul 12 2020, 4:10 pm

Loved mine, gave it away when i moved. Will be ordering again

reviewer avatar

Sarah J.Jul 12 2020, 5:48 pm

I was skeptical, but it's exactly as pictured. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

reviewer avatar

ma****@gmail.comJul 12 2020, 9:31 pm

Looks exactly like picture, a lot smaller than I expected and also weight is lighter than I expected. Opening is quite small, wouldn’t fit a typical flower bouquet from stores, in pic I was able to fit in 20 little white daisies.

back to top