Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Summer

Discover Unique and Fun Home Decoration!


reviewer avatar

CarroleAnnJul 17 2020, 10:07 am

Although I love this little flower pot, it is much smaller than I thought when I was ordering. I did not do a very good job calculating CM. Because of the Corona Virus, it took three (3) months for me to receive my order. Not blaming Apolo but if I had know upfront, I would not have ordered it. The plant I was buying this pot for died because of the long wait.

reviewer avatar

ba****@gmail.comJul 24 2020, 2:23 pm

Love it. I had to drill a few more holes for better draining but am very pleased with it. Took a while to arrive due to Coronavirus causing shipping delays.

reviewer avatar

ga****@gmail.comJul 31 2020, 3:11 pm

Love this vase! The quality is very good. I put an artificial vine in it for hair. She is a real conversation piece. I also paid a bit more for the expedited shipping and received the pot as expected. I highly recommend this product.

reviewer avatar

Mary K.Aug 1 2020, 7:59 pm

Love these. Everybody loves these!

reviewer avatar

Rebecca M.Sep 15 2020, 8:04 am

It was a narrower than I expected it to be. I like that it's different though.

reviewer avatar

jz****@aol.comSep 28 2020, 4:44 pm

This face vase is wonderful! It’s perfect for my succulent plant. In fact, I will probably order one or two more. It arrived quickly, it was very well packed so that it wouldn’t get damaged, and I appreciate that. Great purchase!

reviewer avatar

on****@yahoo.comNov 1 2020, 11:48 pm

I got this as a present for my boyfriend, because he has been talking about wanting to get one. When I saw this one on your website I knew he would love it, and he did! The shape, and different colored glass on either side were the selling points for me. This item was packaged extremely well and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for an hourß

reviewer avatar

Tracy H.Jan 18 2021, 1:50 pm

Very excited to receive the planter, only to be disappointed there was no glass bowl included like details stated. I have put in a claim and am awaiting response to rectify the issue.

back to top