Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

BenShot

Father & son team making unique shot, bourbon, & beer glasses.


reviewer avatar

HeatherJan 7 2019, 11:13 am

Bought this for my hubby and he loves it! Took a little longer than expected to receive it, but once I emailed customer service it came within 2 days. Bullet was a little smaller than expected, nonetheless its awesome!

reviewer avatar

ja****@gmail.comMar 5 2019, 1:46 pm

My husband, the marine, tolerates my collecting glassware. When I saw this I ordered them and they arrived on Valentines Day, which was perfect to give as a gift. He loves them.

reviewer avatar

lo****@autosparx.co.nzJul 9 2019, 3:54 pm

I'm in New Zealand and they arrived within a week! Extremely happy with that delivery time. It's such a fun glass, so unique. Our family has a tradition of celebrating an achievement of any sort (sports, academic, music, humanity) at meal times. We used a special star plate for years when the boys were younger that they would eat their dinner off, however now they're 14 and 11 so figured this glass at meal times would be a great way to 'cheers' the recipient! There will definitely be a friendly challenge between the 2 in order to be the next one to receive the glass!

reviewer avatar

fr****@msn.comOct 4 2019, 11:14 am

Perfect gift for a friend of mine who has a bar and is an amateur of western paraphernalia. The glass looks great. Also fast shipping. A+

reviewer avatar

Stephanie M.Nov 17 2019, 3:42 pm

The shot glass is awesome, just like the picture.

reviewer avatar

je****@yahoo.comDec 15 2019, 11:17 am

I ordered several of the Bullet Glasses for holiday gifts. They were great for the Christmas party gift exchange as well as individual gifts for various drinking buddies (wrapped with a bottle of Bulliet Barrel Strength Bourbon) and I kept a couple for myself and anyone that I may have forgot just in case. In short, I am very satisfied with my Apolo experience. .

reviewer avatar

am****@hotmail.comDec 18 2019, 5:53 pm

I’m very happy with the glass and delivery time. A unique, high-quality, practical gift. And I like the packaging.

reviewer avatar

fr****@gmail.comJan 10 2020, 8:28 pm

The 2 glasses will be gifts for my son-in-laws. They are nice and came well packaged.

reviewer avatar

da****@gmail.comMay 18 2020, 4:23 pm

Love it. It is a clever visual pun for the cocktail table.

back to top