Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Retro Style Container Side Table

One of a Kind Style

$208.32 $287.98 28%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Travis J.Dec 25 2021, 3:41 pm

Such a great addition and pop of color to my living space. Be sure to leave PLENTY of time for shipping! Won’t fault the product for covid delays. Love it!

reviewer avatar

Joe H.Nov 14 2021, 5:14 pm

THE GOOD: I ordered the orange side table. I put a 26" round glass top it. It looks fantastic and it's a conversation topic when anybody visits. What would make it better? The table is a bit small – it would be much better if it “grew” 2 inches in each direction. Also, ~$200 was a bit steep considering the lightweight materials, size and being made in China. I suggest making it 2” larger and charging $150.

reviewer avatar

roy s.Oct 27 2021, 5:55 am

My order number is 4378303. I had ordered 2 of these tables and charged for two. I did receive one of these. I have yet to receive the second one. I do like the one I got. It is a nice storage place next to my couch.... I would like to know when I will get the second one?

reviewer avatar

Paulo C.Oct 25 2021, 9:36 am

Mine arrived with broken welds and bent pieces. The two of the holes in the bottom were not manufactured correctly preventing the feet from being attached. The shipping box is actually fine, it's the actual manufacturing. There's a lot of gaps on the sheet metal with careless welding, leaving weird inconsistent gaps all across the product. Working out how to send it back.

reviewer avatar

Alan J.Aug 12 2021, 5:07 am

Very excited to use this as functional decor in our space themed sports bar Lost In Taste! Nice quality and detail. Paint could be smoother. I’m afraid over time it could ware off. Either way I would love to have at least two more in different colors. I have the blue one.

reviewer avatar

Jason D.Jun 15 2021, 3:50 am

Ordered 2 Container side tables, 1 in grey, other in orange....due to the current pandemic delivery was slightly delayed, but they were worth waiting for, absolutely blown away with them. So realistic what you see on lorries but smaller. You will not be disappointed with these side tables. Recommend 110%

reviewer avatar

Uwe R.May 27 2021, 8:13 pm

It's ok, but not what I expected. Made in China, delivered from China (reason for long delivery wait time), made from aluminum. Someone stated these are fireproof, no way are they fireproof. This will melt in no time. Its a good conversation starter, something different, thats for sure. I wish it were taller, maybe another 4 inches. Would I buy another one? Doubtful. Maybe at $30.00

reviewer avatar

Lisa B.May 12 2021, 5:31 pm

I picked this up at a great sale price and liked the reviews. I'm completely in love with it. The locking bar works just as it does on a full sized overseas container, and you can lock it if you want. There's a shelf inside as well. It comes with 4 little feet that you can screw into the top corners if you'd like to put your own wood or glass tabletop on it. If I can find some small Kronos stickers I'm adding them for even more realism. Very happy with it!

reviewer avatar

Kym C.May 6 2021, 5:26 pm

Pleasantly surprised. I purchased this for my son and he loves it. It’s really well made. Heavy. Great purchase.

reviewer avatar

Stéphane G.Apr 23 2021, 12:56 pm

Very happy with the product very good quality

reviewer avatar

bi****@gmail.comJan 9 2021, 6:14 pm

Made well with attention to detail on the hardware. You can actually put a lock on it, just like the real thing!

reviewer avatar

cr****@aol.comNov 20 2020, 12:49 pm

I have been rebuilding my home after it burned down in a 2017 wildfire in California and chose a company that makes homes out of repurposed shipping containers. It is very modern and fire proof. These end tables are going to look fantastic in the new house! They are well made, the blue paint color is vibrant and I love that they actually open so I can put magazines or whatever I want inside. I also bought the shipping container kleenex box cover which will also be perfect for the living room. The wait for the end tables to get through US Customs was MUCH SHORTER than I thought it would be. I didn't think I'd get them until christmas but I got them before Thanksgiving. Thank you!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)