Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Wind Bell

Whimiscal and Fun Collectibles

$13.8

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

cl****@yahoo.comApr 1 2018, 2:26 pm

Lovely little chime hangs on my patio. Just the right size bell that I can hear but won't bug the neighbors

reviewer avatar

Robin V.Mar 24 2018, 12:22 am

I got this in the little bunny A. It is the cutest wind chime. The chimes sound pretty too!

reviewer avatar

zh****@gmail.comAug 1 2017, 6:11 pm

This is my second order from Apollo and it is still very pretty! The string is just as long as I need it to be and it looks super nice!

reviewer avatar

zh****@gmail.comJul 26 2017, 5:06 pm

It is nicely made. I've got the cat and it looks really cute!

reviewer avatar

pe****@yahoo.comJul 21 2017, 9:52 am

Bought the bunny one. Just perfect for my friend who loves bunnies

reviewer avatar

ma****@gmail.comJun 15 2017, 8:08 am

I got one of the plant wind bell from my sister. Everything just looks very natural and perfect. very cute gift. I love it .

reviewer avatar

JamieApr 27 2017, 11:39 am

I got one of the plant wind bells to in the door that leads to the deck in my bedroom. It has a sweet ring to it and is just the right size to fit in the door frame! The only reason I am giving it 3 stars is because the paint is really sloppy, I had to re-do it because it made the word hard to read. Otherwise everything else is great about it! :)

reviewer avatar

KathleenApr 12 2017, 6:35 pm

Bought this as a little gift for my daughter's birthday, she loved it!!

reviewer avatar

LisaMar 31 2017, 5:28 pm

Perfect simple gift to make someone smile, priced right! I love this site , unique gifts!!

reviewer avatar

NgocMar 6 2017, 7:28 pm

I really love this windbell!! Everything just looks perfect! I just ordered some more products from this website. Hopefully they gonna arrive soon!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top