Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Unique Plague Doctor Pin

Stylish Enamel Accessory

$9.99

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

JessicaNov 25 2021, 6:04 pm

👍🏼

reviewer avatar

Elizabeth D.Oct 30 2021, 8:22 pm

I love this pin so much I ordered them for all my nurses!!

reviewer avatar

Theresa R.Aug 17 2021, 12:21 am

I adore this pin. I was shocked by how quickly it got to me and impressed by the quality of the pin itself. I look forward to buying more oddities from Apollo Box.

reviewer avatar

Jason A.Jul 21 2021, 11:33 am

Beyond satisfied with quality and arrival time; my wife adores the pin. I am just amazed on the ease of ordering and navigating the website. Thank you Apollo Box!

reviewer avatar

Karen G.Jun 20 2021, 1:53 pm

I love every last thing about this pin. Every. Last. Thing.

reviewer avatar

williamMay 23 2021, 6:07 am

Love this pin. Can't wait to buy others

reviewer avatar

Holly M.Apr 17 2021, 9:44 am

Love it!!!

reviewer avatar

Marcia S.Mar 15 2021, 2:12 pm

I love this pin. Looks just like the picture, is vibrant and seems to be all made. Definitely a pin relevant for the times, I bought it as a gift, luckily I bought a different plague pin I'm keeping for myself! Can't wait for it to arrive

reviewer avatar

Alan B.Mar 4 2021, 10:06 am

Much better than described

reviewer avatar

ki****@hotmail.comFeb 7 2021, 2:56 pm

Cross a medieval harbinger of death with an anime-style character and you have -- this cute and eerie pin! Smallish and a tad subtle, this pin is for anyone who can still say "LOL! Stop! You're killing me!!"

reviewer avatar

Faith B.Jan 31 2021, 3:08 am

It's cute and well made. A badge for getting through 2020

reviewer avatar

Louis B.Jan 10 2021, 1:01 pm

Great pin pictures don't do this pin any justice... fast shipping ....

reviewer avatar

Wendy M.Dec 26 2020, 2:01 pm

Love this pin. Great quality and price.

reviewer avatar

ny****@msn.comNov 15 2020, 1:33 pm

Mine arrived expediently fast notwithstanding the way things are delivered nowadays. Also a conversation piece because most people I know didn’t know what a Plague Doctor was.

reviewer avatar

mi****@gmail.comOct 25 2020, 6:11 pm

It shipped and arrived SO fast! I was pleasantly surprised. It looks exactly like it does in pics and I'm super happy with the product. Great gifts for friends in the medical field.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)