Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Ruffle Bottom Dress

Stylish and Colorful

$26.58 $35.44 25%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Rayne G.Jul 5 2021, 12:47 pm

I didn't expect a see through knitted top, and I expected more tulle and fluff. It wears well enough, by I might ask a friend to make adjustments to it.

reviewer avatar

JosephineApr 2 2021, 6:00 am

See through, rip right on nipple, not satisfied!!😡

reviewer avatar

Steph W.Mar 16 2021, 8:26 am

Bought for my daughter who is a size 0, 5'6. It fits her perfectly. No way it would fit my size 6 daughter or definitely not my size 12 self, so very much not a one size fits all. BUT really pretty and she loves it. The color is even prettier in person - more a deep blue gray. Happy we found and bought it.

reviewer avatar

renee e.Jan 27 2021, 9:42 pm

Dress is nice. I am 5ft2 and 125 lb. Fits as a medium. Top is knit and see thru. You will need something under it. It is pretty long,goes mid calf on me.

reviewer avatar

Hailey L.Nov 19 2020, 7:18 am

It's a shame this dress is only one size (labeled M). It's so cute and the ruffles are adorable but it definitely is not a one size fits all dress. It's far too short for my 5'8" frame. The knitted top is just how everyone else says, a little see through...but it is knitted so should be expected. For $30 I wasn't expecting much. Hopefully it will fit my sister.

reviewer avatar

ke****@yahoo.comSep 29 2020, 7:46 am

I am 6ft tall 155lbs. The dress sits just below my knees. My top size is 34A. I feel if I had a bigger bust, the dress would not fit, but because I do not it fits perfect. I was worried the ruffles would make my hips look bigger but it lays just right. It’s light material and the knitted top is see through but a cup could easily be sown in or even taped in or wear a strapless bra (best ones come from bridal shops). It makes the perfect summer dress you can dress up or down.

reviewer avatar

ze****@gmail.comSep 2 2020, 9:07 pm

This is a very pretty dress. It makes me feel like a princess when I wear it. Received lots of compliments. I'm 5ft tall and usually wear a size XS and this dress fits nicely. A little big on the waist which has an elastic garter for some flexibility but not much. If you are looking for a loose fit, this dress is more form fitting. I ordered the champagne colored one as well as the blue one. Colors are very pretty. The champagne colored dress came bigger than the blue and Apollo will send an exchange. They are great in customer service.

reviewer avatar

ma****@gmail.comSep 2 2020, 7:54 pm

Cute dress but you can’t tell on the photos till you zoom in that the top is knit and completely see though. You have to wear something sold under it like a cami and if you wear a bra your bra straps will take away from the cute spaghetti straps. Also not as full as the photos. Probably why it’s not on a model.

reviewer avatar

we****@gmail.comSep 1 2020, 6:13 am

I really wish this dress came in different sizes. I loved this dress looking at pictures and I ended up buying it. It definitely runs small on the top which is kinda depressing. But it does look like picture. Beautiful cute dress.

reviewer avatar

Jennifer W.Aug 4 2020, 2:21 pm

Great dress for the price!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)