Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Artistic Face Flower Pot

Enjoy the crazy hair!

$29.43

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Rebecca M.Sep 15 2020, 8:04 am

It was a narrower than I expected it to be. I like that it's different though.

reviewer avatar

ga****@gmail.comJul 31 2020, 3:11 pm

Love this vase! The quality is very good. I put an artificial vine in it for hair. She is a real conversation piece. I also paid a bit more for the expedited shipping and received the pot as expected. I highly recommend this product.

reviewer avatar

ba****@gmail.comJul 24 2020, 2:23 pm

Love it. I had to drill a few more holes for better draining but am very pleased with it. Took a while to arrive due to Coronavirus causing shipping delays.

reviewer avatar

CarroleAnnJul 17 2020, 10:07 am

Although I love this little flower pot, it is much smaller than I thought when I was ordering. I did not do a very good job calculating CM. Because of the Corona Virus, it took three (3) months for me to receive my order. Not blaming Apolo but if I had know upfront, I would not have ordered it. The plant I was buying this pot for died because of the long wait.

reviewer avatar

su****@comcast.netJul 7 2020, 4:21 am

Love it! So cute and quirky.

reviewer avatar

ji****@gmail.comJun 29 2020, 5:57 am

Nice

reviewer avatar

SherylJun 5 2020, 7:51 am

Love it! Unusual and perfect for the lanai. Kind of hard to find a live plant that fits in the small pot with very small hole for drainage but I'm sure I'll find something.

reviewer avatar

Debra M.Mar 8 2020, 10:18 pm

Perfect. Brings a smile to my face. Shocked at how good the quality is. Larger than I thought. Does not look inexpensive but artsy. Would purchase them all if I had the room

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top