Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Jelly Flower Lipsticks

Color Changing Glossy Lip Tint

$27.84

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

sr****@gmail.comJun 4 2018, 7:47 pm

They loved them! Gorgeous little lipsticks! Can't give 5 stars though, because I've never seen them wear them since I gave them to them. :/

reviewer avatar

Riley B.Apr 29 2018, 12:53 pm

The lipstick is awesome the color pops and it doesn't make my lips feel dry, it's like a nice color chapstick.

reviewer avatar

Tia A.Apr 19 2018, 1:46 pm

It does have a significant amount of color,but the gloss tastes so bad. It has a strong petroleum or silicone taste that you get in cheap lipstick or gloss,but then it gets a bitter aftertaste. It's a unique pretty item, with appealing packaging, long lasting color,but it's not enjoyable to use in the slightest.

reviewer avatar

la****@hotmail.comJan 31 2018, 7:02 am

Got this product for my wife, she loved it! It was unique from all the other ones she has, she loved the color.

reviewer avatar

Katelin S.Sep 11 2017, 5:06 pm

It only turns bright purple. It's cheaply made. After I put it on once,I won't be using it again. It's messy, not the best texture. The color is awful.

reviewer avatar

ma****@gmail.comMay 4 2017, 8:35 pm

Makes a great gift

reviewer avatar

ErinMar 5 2017, 9:16 am

Great lipgloss...goes on smooth. Flowers are beautiful inside. Great unique gift!

reviewer avatar

Erin L.Mar 2 2017, 1:39 pm

very cool lipstick. beautiful colors. awesome gift.

reviewer avatar

Esther .Feb 9 2017, 8:37 am

I love these!!❤️

reviewer avatar

Chasity .Jan 31 2017, 7:09 pm

I love the flowers on the inside, perfect for gifting.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top