Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Burrito Blanket

A Unique Gift for All

$31.48 $39.36 20%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

John R.Mar 2 2022, 3:43 pm

Quality and appearance are spot on… unfortunately, the size is significantly smaller than expected. I ordered this one for my son as he liked the one we got from Amazon for my daughter in December. This blanket, sold by Apollo, is less than half the diameter of the one we ordered on Amazon at a similar price.

reviewer avatar

ja****@sbcglobal.netJan 15 2020, 6:28 pm

The blanket was nice and just arrived a couple days ago. I ordered this item way before Christmas and had a delivery date before that day. It did arrive three weeks late, would have been nice for a Christmas present, anyways the blanket is nice and my daughter laughed at it, but loves it. I gave it a three because it was delivered late..

reviewer avatar

as****@gmail.comJan 12 2020, 6:17 pm

I gave this to my 6"2 nephew. Imagine my embarrassment when it was too small to fit around his neck.

reviewer avatar

Kitty O.Jan 5 2020, 12:12 pm

Rating is low because I ordered this in plenty of time to arrive for Christmas, with no indication that it would take so long for shipping. It didn’t arrive until January.

reviewer avatar

ch****@yahoo.comJan 1 2020, 7:22 pm

It took foooooorever for this to show up, but its AWESOME. Seriously, looks exactly like a tortilla shell so your kid can be a burrito or a taco, or a quesadilla, lol. Its truly the coolest thing ever. Also super soft.

reviewer avatar

Emily C.Dec 29 2019, 8:30 pm

This blanket is soft and pattern is a burrito wrap however it is much smaller than pictured. Maybe would work for a small child or infant, but not for an adult (as pictured).

reviewer avatar

dj****@yahoo.comDec 29 2019, 6:15 pm

Super soft

reviewer avatar

Alita L.Dec 15 2019, 8:48 am

It is everything it is supposed to be

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)