Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Cassette Tape Earrings

80's Fabulosity

$12.66

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Shavon V.Sep 8 2020, 12:42 pm

They are HUGE and cheap. They say : I ❤️ friend seriously? Why not say mix tape? Hell, anything is better than I ❤️ friend. It was a good laugh tho

reviewer avatar

vi****@sign-tek.comAug 19 2020, 2:24 pm

very cool

reviewer avatar

Kathy S.Aug 16 2020, 5:57 pm

Fun and retro. Great gift purchase!

reviewer avatar

donnaMay 6 2020, 11:43 am

first they lost it then spent 2 months trying to get them sent, they arrived huge, cheap looking not at all appropriate as described, would never buy again

reviewer avatar

Jan C.May 2 2020, 9:50 am

I received these a couple weeks ago and I love them! They are perfect and big enough that they show up on zoom. So happy with this purchase!

reviewer avatar

dk****@gmail.comFeb 18 2020, 8:28 am

I am obsessed with these! They are slightly larger than I was thinking, but still love them. They aren't heavy either. Perfect 80s earrings!

reviewer avatar

ly****@gmail.comJan 29 2020, 3:35 pm

Super cute. Make sure you check the size in the description. They're larger than I was anticipating but not heavy.

reviewer avatar

co****@laurarose.netDec 7 2019, 9:48 pm

My daughter is obsessed with everything 80s.im sure she'll love these!

reviewer avatar

th****@gmail.comDec 6 2019, 3:31 am

Nice look and styling. Average build quality. Company ships EVERYTHING direct from supplier (China) so delivery times are looooooooong. Also tracking system is appalling - of 4 items ordered only 1 has been tracked correctly, all others state "label created, not yet in system" even after delivery! :(

reviewer avatar

ze****@gmail.comJul 8 2019, 2:23 pm

Well made and very cute. I love it! Look for unique gems from apollo box never dissapoints!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top