Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Van Gogh Art Bracelet

Timeless Classic

$13.96

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ka****@gmail.comDec 4 2019, 1:12 pm

Better than expected. Very happy with it. Fits well.

reviewer avatar

Christina L.Oct 30 2019, 11:30 am

I bought this as a xmas gift and was so excited to see it in person. The pictures are great, but part of the bracelet looks like it either broke or was never soldered together. Not sure if I should send it back or just wing it

reviewer avatar

se****@gmail.comAug 7 2019, 8:25 pm

I was very excited to receive this bracelet as it looked so beautiful and unique in the picture. It is pretty in person but the first day I wore it I looked down at it and one of the brackets had broken. It was definitely a lot more light weight and someone cheap feeling and when it broke it confirmed it.

reviewer avatar

ka****@yahoo.comAug 5 2019, 5:38 am

Very beautiful bracelet which appears to be quite well made. I love it and look forward to wearing it.

reviewer avatar

Monica B.Jul 30 2019, 7:56 pm

The bracelet it's beautiful, I've had it on since it arrived. Starry night is my favorite Van Gogh painting.

reviewer avatar

Merri M.Jul 25 2019, 1:29 pm

This is a beautiful well made bracelet. I purchased it for my daughter who loves Van Gogh’s works of Art. Ssssh lol surprise

reviewer avatar

Donna F.Jul 24 2019, 4:35 pm

Beautiful, nicer than pictured

reviewer avatar

lo****@icloud.comJul 23 2019, 3:24 pm

It is going to make the perfect Christmas gift for my friend. She will love it.

reviewer avatar

jm****@comcast.netJul 18 2019, 2:40 pm

The Van Goh bracelet allows you to wear his most famous artwork on your wrist. We were at the Van Goh Museum in the Netherlands last month and its the perfect way to relive those memories. After ordering this one I order 2 more!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top