Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Personalized Dog ID Collar

Fixed Name Plate

$20.96

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Lauri J.Mar 15 2020, 6:42 am

I was hoping the material would be easy to keep clean, but our girls like to dig and take dirt baths. The name plate is great because they always lost their tags! I've had the collar for 6 months now. I do recommend if your dog doesn't play in the dirt. Sizing is accurate.

reviewer avatar

jh****@yahoo.comOct 25 2019, 6:49 pm

Love it! It is exactly what I ordered and the perfect size.

reviewer avatar

KimberlySep 15 2019, 4:38 pm

Really pretty, but I don't think they don't seem to be durable enough for either of my dogs.

reviewer avatar

Sheila L.Sep 14 2019, 2:43 pm

It's very pretty, but you got our phone number wrong. It's {765} 755-3220 not 2320....

reviewer avatar

Megan S.Aug 22 2019, 12:37 pm

The collar looks great; however I could tell as soon as I opened it that it was not going to be very durable. It is already fraying and does not look good after only 2 weeks of use. I cannot recommend this collar because it is not durable or well made.

reviewer avatar

Linda N.Aug 9 2019, 10:01 pm

Love the collar. Is well made and durable. Took a while to get but was worth the wait. I will probably order another one.

reviewer avatar

mo****@yahoo.comAug 8 2019, 12:33 pm

So what, you had to wait a little. It will be worth it! With the way time flies these days a couple weeks is NOTHING! Believe me! So what it comes straight outta China. They make everything else we buy. These collars are just beautiful! No shame in placing one on your beloved pet. No jingling around the house or while you are trying to sleep. Just peace and quiet! You will be amazed at how nice this product is. A beautiful shiny metal with a light pink name and phone number right on the collars' closure! Soft and light around their neck. They love them. They don't seem to want to get them off all the time. Or shake their little heads all the time! These are the perfect size and the material is great. Pick a design that complements your pooch and it's all downhill from there! Happy shopping!

reviewer avatar

mo****@yahoo.comAug 8 2019, 12:19 pm

With two beagle pups I had to do something different. I went with these expecting way less than I got! The clasp is metal and I was able to place both my home phone and cell on it along with her name. Beagles have a tendency to take off and follow their nose if they get loose so I wanted to have our info on the piece. The material is very well made and will fit dogs medium to large. Soft and light around their neck. I would recommend these collars to any dog owner. I have 2 more that have shipped and are on their way. I think the first set would have arrived earlier had they not had so many orders at once. Their machine is able to do just 150 collars per day. Check them out! You will love the different styles/patterns. They have many to choose from. I chose darker colors due to my babies playing in their pen and sometimes getting muddy, I have not tried to wash them as yet but I have washed and bleached my others by Lupine (guaranteed for life) but they do not come clean. At least the pink did not and the purple was light when I took it in to get it replaced due to the other pup chewing it up! Good luck picking the color you want!!! Well worth it. OH and my pups LOVE them too!

reviewer avatar

mo****@yahoo.comAug 8 2019, 12:19 pm

With two beagle pups I had to do something different. I went with these expecting way less than I got! The clasp is metal and I was able to place both my home phone and cell on it along with her name. Beagles have a tendency to take off and follow their nose if they get loose so I wanted to have our info on the piece. The material is very well made and will fit dogs medium to large. Soft and light around their neck. I would recommend these collars to any dog owner. I have 2 more that have shipped and are on their way. I think the first set would have arrived earlier had they not had so many orders at once. Their machine is able to do just 150 collars per day. Check them out! You will love the different styles/patterns. They have many to choose from. I chose darker colors due to my babies playing in their pen and sometimes getting muddy, I have not tried to wash them as yet but I have washed and bleached my others by Lupine (guaranteed for life) but they do not come clean. At least the pink did not and the purple was light when I took it in to get it replaced due to the other pup chewing it up! Good luck picking the color you want!!! Well worth it. OH and my pups LOVE them too!

reviewer avatar

di****@hotmail.comAug 5 2019, 8:54 am

Love the collar. BUT it took forever to get. If I had known it was shipping from overseas i would not have ordered. I am disappointed in not being informed this in the beginning. I have lost faith in Apollo.

reviewer avatar

Paula R.Aug 4 2019, 4:39 pm

The collar is pretty, well made and printing is excellent. I love how it looks on my chihuahua.

reviewer avatar

so****@yahoo.comAug 1 2019, 12:04 am

One is very good, works great. But the other one that I bought that has all the pretty flowers, the part that you push to unlock and lock the leash broke, the actual metal parts. It lasted about a month and half.

reviewer avatar

Dana C.Jul 31 2019, 5:54 am

I ordered two for my large fur baby and they are gorgeous, well made and worthy of referring to others. Apollo is Courteous to their customers and value their business. 🐺

reviewer avatar

Joyce M.Jul 31 2019, 3:37 pm

The fit is great and love the engraving on the catch. Not thrilled with the green camo as there is too much green but the collar itself is well made and the sale price was great.

reviewer avatar

Joyce M.Jul 31 2019, 3:35 pm

Love the pretty blue for my red chihuahua mix. It fits well and the engraving on the catch is perfect.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top