Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Glowing Moon-Shaped Keychain

Afraid of the dark?

$17.96

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Lilac L.May 22 2020, 1:24 am

Received no instructions had to google on how to turn it on. When figured it out, batteries are dead So not at all thrilled.

reviewer avatar

JC R.Mar 9 2020, 2:23 pm

I thought this would be cute. The plastic is pretty cheap looking. Giving it as a joke gift now rather than something sweet

reviewer avatar

au****@comcast.netJan 29 2020, 1:49 pm

I ordered two of these on December 10 for stocking stuffers. It is now January 29 and I still do not have these in my possession. I persistently emailed this company asking where my items were, they kept saying "give it another week", that their supplier will ship it soon. Finally I was sick of waiting and demanded a full refund and told them to cancel the order. They would not. That's when they informed me that magically the items had just been shipped. I waited another 2 weeks and still nothing. So, once again I demanded a full refund. That's when they said the items had been delivered to me and they don't refund for "missing shipments". This is the worst company to do business with. They lie, they mislead, they don't stand behind their products, they don't care about their customers. So they can keep my $30 and I will chalk it up to a lesson learned. Never again will I do business with Apollo Box. Be warned.

reviewer avatar

Mickey D.Jan 9 2020, 3:47 pm

I bought two and there are no batteries and there are instructions on what to buy. Very disappointed ☹️

reviewer avatar

as****@gmail.comNov 8 2019, 4:43 pm

It cute and all but the led light is incredibly weak. It has to be completely dark before the glow from this keychain is noticeable.

reviewer avatar

Shannon F.Sep 26 2019, 6:34 am

These are a perfect compliment to the USB moons I already have! Everyone thinks they're the coolest....and now I have a matching compliment...the moon keychain! I bought both (white and colorful one), and they are really unique! Reasonably priced, and a sure bet for any space lover!! You turn it on by gently twisting the base...nice ambient light, and a conversation starter, for sure! It even comes with extra batteries! Love, love , LOVE their space collection!!

reviewer avatar

ic****@gmail.comMay 29 2019, 2:26 pm

lovely

reviewer avatar

Nena S.May 15 2019, 10:31 pm

How you turn it on?

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top