Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Rain Cloud Necklace

Natural Topaz Pendant

$29.98

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Amanda A.Jul 28 2018, 6:36 am

Beautiful necklace!

reviewer avatar

Jessica W.Jun 28 2018, 4:06 am

I like it even though it is a lot smaller then I thought it was going to be but still very nice.. I don’t like that the rain drops get caught in the back of the cloud all the tine and do not hang down properly. I am always fixing it. But very nicely made. Would have given a higher rating if wasn’t for the always having to fix it..

reviewer avatar

Julie V.Jun 16 2018, 2:24 pm

Not same a pic. Stones are glass and not faceted

reviewer avatar

MaurissaJun 15 2018, 6:34 pm

Beautiful, tiny, delicate, and super adorable! I get tons of compliments on it. It is lovely and definitely worth the wait. :)

reviewer avatar

Ryla R.Jun 10 2018, 2:47 pm

I love this necklace! It took a bit to arrive, but worth it! Well made and an excellent, creative idea. High quality item.

reviewer avatar

Sloane K.Jun 8 2018, 4:13 pm

She loves it! It’s really well made!

reviewer avatar

ka****@aol.comJun 6 2018, 6:39 pm

I really love it. The drops do get caught up in the back of the pendant, so I am also constantly checking it to see if it is sitting correctly. I really would love one with lighting bolts!

reviewer avatar

sr****@gmail.comJun 5 2018, 2:51 pm

I left a review previously, but I forgot to mention that the droplets aren't faceted. I disagree with one of the other reviewers, Monica, who said they're like cheap plastic, because they seem like glass to me. However I do agree that a more fair price would be like $9 or even $5. Still glad I got it though.

reviewer avatar

au****@truditrueit.comJun 4 2018, 7:37 am

A beautiful, unique, and subtle necklace. It's not large, but I prefer a smaller necklace that I can wear with different outfits (just note the size - if you like larger jewelry you may be disappointed). This cute raincloud would make a lovely gift but as a former TV weather forecaster, and now a writer of children's nonfiction and fiction, I'll be keeping mine!

reviewer avatar

mo****@gmail.comJun 1 2018, 7:29 pm

Tiny, precious, and sweet. I love this unusual necklace. Very nice quality for this price point with lovely packaging.

reviewer avatar

CK E.Jun 1 2018, 5:24 am

This is a lovely subtle attention grabbing necklace. If you ever make another one that is half again as big, I will buy another one. I also would like different chain lengths because my neck is not skinny. Yes there is an extension included, but I still need about another inch.

reviewer avatar

sr****@gmail.comMay 30 2018, 6:01 am

I love it! It's small, but dainty and cute. My only issue is the drops tend to get wrapped up verrrrry easily, and get caught up in the back somehow, not letting them hang nicely. I'm constantly fidgeting with it when I'm wearing it, making sure the drops are hanging correctly. Most of the time, they're not. Still glad I got it though.

reviewer avatar

cc****@yahoo.comMay 22 2018, 5:09 pm

Adorable! I love it!! Yes it's small and dainty, but I think it's perfect!

reviewer avatar

Monica M.May 21 2018, 10:47 am

I am not sure how long it took to arrive but it took a while, when it arrived I was very excited and then I got disappointed about the size. I should have read well and got a ruler, since on the pictures it seemed bigger than it is and I didn't see any picture with the necklace on anyone for reference. Also the drops do NOT look like topaz, they look like cheap plastic. They are not faceted and they are different color from the picture. If I had realized all this I would have never paid $24.98 or however much they are ... I would pay MAX $9 dollars for it. $5 dollars would be a good price. Its cute but not for that much. I am thinking about returning it ~ I wish they did make it with the topaz with the faceted finish... that would be really really cute ~

reviewer avatar

Miriam C.May 6 2018, 6:35 pm

It took me a while to get it, but it was part of a coupon deal on Facebook, so I didn't mind waiting to get it. My necklace is slightly different than pictured above. My topaz stones were not faceted, they were smooth, but that WAS how they were pictured in the ad on Facebook, so I wasn't surprised or disappointed at all. The size of the necklace is very dainty, but I still get many comments and compliments on this necklace. It is so cute and fun. Perfect for someone who loves rain. I love the brushed finish of the cloud- it gives it a cloudy appearance that is very noticeable. I'm very happy with this impulse buy. :)

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top