Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Crystal Ball Music Box

Luminous Rotating Design

$67.98

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

be****@yahoo.comMay 26 2020, 9:31 am

Wish the moon was etched all around. I don’t remember reading the dimensions of the tiny size of it, wanted bigger.

reviewer avatar

ne****@sbcglobal.netJan 12 2020, 12:38 pm

Very pretty music box! I bought it for my husband as he is an avid lover of anything having to do with the moon, and he loves it!

reviewer avatar

ca****@gmail.comNov 18 2019, 8:19 am

The moon box is very pretty and plays Canon beautifully! However, I am very disappointed that the moon image is only on half of the ball. The unit spins as the song plays, so you can't keep the moon facing the front. It also took an entire month to receive this package and a full week after the expected arrival date. The box was made in and shipped from China. It ended up stuck in customs and then sitting in a warehouse less than 2 hours form my house for 9 days. I contacted customer support about the hold up and was told to wait as it was not up to them. I will not be buying from Apollo Box again.

reviewer avatar

ChristyNov 16 2019, 3:40 pm

This is just the cutest little moon box! I love how simply and smooth it looks and how the wind-up gear is hidden on the bottom of the music box. I received this free from The Apollo Box to review and I am just in love with it. I'm an avid collector of moon/space related items and this makes a true unique gift for everyone of all ages.

reviewer avatar

AngelicaOct 12 2018, 2:05 pm

I love it! I'm so glad I bought it is great quality looks like I spent a ton. The music it plays and light it reflect is just beautiful! My granddaughter is going to love it!

reviewer avatar

Lauren L.Sep 17 2018, 12:41 pm

This was a great little detail to have in our newborns nursery and I absolutely love showing anyone coming to see the nursery just how cute it is. I did find it to be a bit of a let down that only half of the bubble etch design is actually what's there. the item rotates as the music box plays so as you watch it, a design is only there for half the roation which is a bit disappointing for the cost of this item BUT overall very pleased and it is a sweet sweet little nursery purchase!

reviewer avatar

Rex S.Sep 6 2018, 2:27 pm

This makes a wonderful surprise Gift! Last Christmas I left one under our tree as a surprise for my wife, she loved it! I plan on doing the same this year with the Galaxy, followed by the moon. They are packaged very nicely, good for my fumbling fingers as I can't seem to wrap a gift. I am very pleased to make my purchases with Apollo Box! Rex

reviewer avatar

Serina S.Jul 12 2018, 12:50 am

The package arrived on time and safely within beautiful packaging. The only real thing that could have prevented this from being a perfect purchase was that they sent me the wrong kind. I order a Galaxy style ball, and have double-checked that it was in fact correctly filed on my half, but they sent me a Moon style instead. I'm not terribly mad because I was having trouble choosing between the two styles anyway and it's still a beautiful product, but that's still a pretty major mark against them. It would be nice if we were able to purchase the different crystal balls individually so as to not go through the hassle of either returning the whole thing or buying enough stand.

reviewer avatar

Brittney M.Jul 2 2018, 5:25 pm

I bought this for my Momma for her birthday but I wanted to make sure it was as awesome as I hoped it would be, so I opened it....and it's even better. She loves the moon and always has but she loves Canon too so it felt like this was written in the stars for her to have this. The music box is a great volume and the moon is illuminated just perfectly. It's very calming to me and I know she is going to fall in love instantly. I wouldn't be surprised if this is her new travel nightlight.

reviewer avatar

Nicky H.Jun 19 2018, 9:51 pm

I ordered this for my daughter's birthday. It is a beautiful piece. She loves the music box. Only complaint would be, I ordered 2 weeks before her birthday and it arrived a month after birthday. I understand delays but a month delay. Smh

reviewer avatar

BrianaJun 12 2018, 3:31 pm

I bought this as a Mother's Day gift, and I got the galaxy. It's beautiful. My mother loved it.

reviewer avatar

Michele A.May 20 2018, 12:00 pm

I thought it was going to be the whole moon inside the ball, full 360. But it’s only half of that so you have to put it in a corner to hide the emptyness of the back side. I just expected more out of this item but it is what it is. Looks kinda cool I guess

reviewer avatar

GeorgeMay 19 2018, 9:10 pm

It's beautiful. A wonderful gift anyone would love.

reviewer avatar

Lesley B.Apr 12 2018, 3:27 pm

Loved it so much I bought another!!

reviewer avatar

Lesley B.Apr 8 2018, 4:26 pm

I LOVE, LOVE LOVE this little light. It sits on the pass thru of my kitchen - dining room. I turn it on every night. The ceiling light pattern is beautiful! I bought another for my bedroom. My grandchildren came over today and wanted the music box wound up. They love it, too!! I highly recommend these little magical lights!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top