Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Crescent Moon Fairy Light Lantern

Ambient Lighting

$24.82 $29.2 15%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ni****@aol.comJul 3 2019, 3:41 pm

Received light very quickly and put it together and love it. Even hubby said it was really cool and said he was sure I would be ordering more.

reviewer avatar

Karen M.Jan 25 2019, 1:13 pm

I have 3! They're exactly as they look! I got my first about 2 yrs ago. Got 2 more this year. Lots of compliments!! :)

reviewer avatar

Karol R.Dec 21 2018, 1:50 pm

love it . super cute

reviewer avatar

Wynne W.Dec 9 2018, 5:23 pm

First one went to wrong address & was damaged ; then another was sent to right place but no lights! Once they were aware of the problem they fixed it right away!

reviewer avatar

rv****@hotmail.comDec 8 2018, 6:56 pm

Received the light and as very pleased. It was really bright at night. Had it about a week and dropped it on the counter. Needless to say the globe is history. My fault for not being careful. Very distraught.

reviewer avatar

Shannon F.Sep 19 2018, 6:16 pm

Exactly as pictured! I bought a multi and a blue lamp...yes, the cord is short, but you can buy a USB adapter to a regular plug CHEAP. (I didn't even realize that I owned this adapter!) Now, I hav one plugged into my laptop, and one in my kitchen...Fabulous! I would buy this as a gift!

reviewer avatar

Chris N.Aug 10 2018, 6:31 am

I bought the purple and multi-colored. Very pretty and nice sized, just a couple small complaints: I didn't realize it was a usb and not a regular cord, however, it was probably in the description so that would be my fault. The cord is short and it doesn't stay on, I keep having to unplug and plug back in. But very pretty.

reviewer avatar

an****@yahoo.comAug 1 2018, 8:27 am

smaller than i thought, and when i got it the glass ball was all scratched up. wouldn’t recommend as a present, as it looks used.

reviewer avatar

dr****@aol.comJul 16 2018, 8:07 am

I bought the purple and multi colored ones. I really like them. They are very pretty! The only reason I didn’t give it a 5 is because the cord is short. I wish it was longer. Other than that I’ve had no issues.

reviewer avatar

Sue M.Jul 12 2018, 2:05 pm

I really like the lamp and was going to give it to my granddaughter too, lol, but maybe I'll keep it. My ONLY complaint is that I didn't realize it didn't have a regular cord and it's so short. Otherwise, I love it.

reviewer avatar

Merrill F.May 27 2018, 8:01 am

My Grand daughter loves it. I think it is so unique and makes a great gift.

reviewer avatar

CathleenMay 24 2018, 2:44 pm

Very pretty...got the purple. Easy to set up. Very happy!

reviewer avatar

Irene M.May 7 2018, 4:21 pm

When I saw these Crescent Moon Fairy Light Lanterns I knew they would make perfect additions to Christmas gifts to our granddaughters. They are adorably unique with multiple color choices. Glad l found these.

reviewer avatar

Mary L.May 2 2018, 10:07 pm

I bought the blue one for my granddaughter. She thought it was awesome & I thought it was beautiful. I also previously bought the moon (light) which rested on the fingers of a hand. Love it too

reviewer avatar

Patricia M.May 1 2018, 2:27 pm

I ordered the Crescent Moon Light for my granddaughter's birthday. I ordered it with the purple lights. She was thrilled to get it. Especially since her favorite color purple. I haven't been able to see it lit, but haven't heard any complaints. So, assume everything is alright.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top