Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

LED Globe Pendant Lights

Romantic String Lighting

$32.99

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ki****@gmail.comAug 17 2019, 9:27 am

I have these surrounding my pool and everyone that sees them says "WOW. Great purchase at a very reasonable price.

reviewer avatar

am****@yahoo.comFeb 27 2019, 3:49 pm

These lights are amazing, I actually ordered 2 sets for 2017 Christmas and got so many compliments on how cute they are. The only reason why I'm taking off a star is because when I went to hang the sets up again for 2018 Christmas, half of one set had broken and 3 strands didn't light up anymore. I'm hoping it was just a dud set because I've bought a third set to replace the broken one but disappointed that at least one of them didn't last a full year (and they were stored carefully).

reviewer avatar

ki****@gmail.comJan 6 2019, 5:07 pm

WE PUT THESE UP FOR OUR ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARTY AND WE GOT SO MANY WONDERFUL COMMENTS, WE DECIDED TO LEAVE THEM STRUNG AROUND OUR POOL/SPA TO CREAT A PARTY ATMOSPHERE ALL YEAr long. We love the fact that they have ten different settings. So beautiful and at such a "steal me" price. One of our paRTY ATTENDEES HAD ALREADY BOUGHT SOME FOR THEIR HOME.

reviewer avatar

GeorgeDec 10 2018, 1:45 pm

These are beautiful anyone who walks in the door comments, Its a beautiful warm white light. I get so many compliments. I love that is takes batteries and auto shut off. I gave it four out of 5 stars it was a little tangled when it came but once I got them untangled and put up I would buy again.

reviewer avatar

ni****@msn.comApr 17 2018, 1:52 pm

So pretty...I have them hanging in my living room and I have them on every day...I do agree they were quite tangled,but once I got that all straightened out they’re great!!!

reviewer avatar

ga****@terpmail.umd.eduApr 11 2018, 2:04 pm

Beautiful

reviewer avatar

an****@icloud.comApr 9 2018, 6:58 am

Daughter loved how easy they were to hang from the ceiling of her dorm room. They added just the right look she wanted.

reviewer avatar

Juan A.Feb 13 2018, 3:06 pm

Beautiful once you get them untangled. They were so tangled up when I got them I almost gave up on them a few times. I would love to order another set but not sure I have the patience to untangle another bunch.

reviewer avatar

Maddy P.Feb 2 2018, 1:53 pm

I haven’t been able to try them out because they came so tangled I haven’t been able to get them loose

reviewer avatar

Natalie B.Dec 5 2017, 9:28 am

They work perfect and are not too heavy to hang on Command strips.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top