Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Aromatherapy Oil Diffuser (600 ml)

Ultra-Quiet Cool Mist Humidifier

$47.7

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

zi****@hotmail.comJun 18 2018, 9:20 pm

This works really well and it also works with any oil.

reviewer avatar

de****@nicholls.eduMay 1 2018, 8:26 am

LOVE LOVE LOVE this big guy! This is the best diffuser I've seen; price, length of diffusing time, and simple design!

reviewer avatar

ka****@gmail.comMar 29 2018, 1:48 pm

Love the look and water capacity. I wanted to use with essential oils, but became aware after buying that the oils are toxic to my pets. I use it with just water to add moisture to an otherwise "dry" room.

reviewer avatar

br****@gmail.comMar 27 2018, 4:36 pm

Got one as a gift from a friend a few days ago. Started using this one instead of an old one I had. Lasts much longer and has a much more appealing design and color. Would recommend very much!

reviewer avatar

ja****@hotmail.comJan 9 2018, 6:23 pm

I have seen many oil diffusers out there that are way smaller but cost almost the same price. This one holds a lot more water so I don’t have to worry about the water running out through the night. It’s also very cute so it makes a great decoration too. I bought two. One in my kids’ room and one in my room.

reviewer avatar

NicoleNov 4 2017, 7:07 pm

I like this diffuser so much, I've purchased another one. They both work really well. Customer service is awesome and extremely helpful. I was having trouble ordering my second diffuser and I emailed the company within 5 minutes they reply and assisted me with my order. Thank you

reviewer avatar

et****@gmail.comNov 1 2017, 8:23 am

This puppy is gorgeous in design and function.It last incredibly lounge and puts out a large fusion of my favorite oils.I highly recommend and the price is sufficient to itself.

reviewer avatar

Jena P.Oct 30 2017, 5:33 pm

I haven’t owned a diffuser before, but this is an awesome one in my humble opinion! It’s effective for almost my whole main floor of my home.

reviewer avatar

az****@aol.comOct 30 2017, 5:20 pm

I bought it for a gift for my daughter and she called me when she received it an told me that it didn’t work. She has tried everything but still doesn’t work so needless to say I am very disappointed with it.

reviewer avatar

mo****@gmail.comOct 31 2017, 4:12 am

Beautiful large diffuser. I'm very happy with this product!!

reviewer avatar

Gary D.Oct 31 2017, 3:10 am

Works Very well.Thanks

reviewer avatar

Rebekah R.Oct 30 2017, 8:47 pm

I absolutely love my new diffuser!!! It is very easy to set, and lasts so much longer than other diffusers because of the large water reservoir!! Would recommend this to all my friends and family!!!😍

reviewer avatar

Jason D.Oct 30 2017, 7:44 pm

I love this product. It works as good as it looks. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a diffuser. I’ll be buying more of them for myself and for gifts.

reviewer avatar

Jill H.Oct 30 2017, 7:42 pm

Awesome diffuser for the price! It is larger than previous ones I have had, and I love the wood grain look!

reviewer avatar

ct****@yahoo.comOct 31 2017, 7:23 am

I love the diffuser!!! The quality was great.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top