Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Vintage Rose and Thorn Rings

Couples Ring Set,Vintage Style

$32.83 $22.59 -45%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Melanie L.Sep 13 2019, 12:30 am

Pretty ring to remind me often of a special love

reviewer avatar

NicoleFeb 17 2019, 4:39 pm

The ring is comfortable, the rose is such a pretty vivid color and adjusts nicely to fit your finger.

reviewer avatar

Leona R.Nov 26 2018, 9:13 am

I bought this ring as my wedding ring, and not 3 hours after the rings were exchanged I looked down and saw that the rose somehow fallen off. The leafs around the rose are quite sharp without the rose. Do not buy if you use your hands a lot. It is a really cute fashion ring, but not practical.

reviewer avatar

ch****@hotmail.comOct 8 2018, 5:24 am

The ring is pretty flexible and adjusts to your finger. The design is very pretty and matches the look on the pictures. The quality is okay based on the pricing, but I wouldn't be too rough with the ring. The detail on the band is great

reviewer avatar

su****@gmail.comFeb 15 2018, 6:19 pm

Absolutely loves the style of both rings. Paint chopped fairly quickly and turned quite silver. My ring actually got snagged on my shirt one time and when I adjusted it a little to remove it it snapped. Very heartbroken

reviewer avatar

Tia A.Nov 18 2017, 11:06 am

It's pretty,and has impressive packaging,but it's kind of uncomfortable,to very on comfortable,depending on which finger you wear it on.

reviewer avatar

Katelin C.Sep 8 2017, 8:43 pm

I love the ring and it is very pretty. I wish I had earrings to match the blue rose.

reviewer avatar

sp****@yahoo.comSep 7 2017, 5:16 pm

Absolutely adore these rings! Decent price. I wish there were more jewlrey like this available. So glad i found these!

reviewer avatar

Joana J.Sep 7 2017, 5:15 pm

great company - exchanged the wrong ring i ordered for me, very courteous and friendly! And the ring is absolutely lovely and worth every penny. I will not hesitate to buy from apollobox again

reviewer avatar

LeighAnne L.Aug 24 2017, 8:14 pm

I love this ring!! I can fit it to my finger.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top