Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Bulletproof Glass

Ballistic Barware

$15.5

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

fr****@msn.comOct 4 2019, 11:14 am

Perfect gift for a friend of mine who has a bar and is an amateur of western paraphernalia. The glass looks great. Also fast shipping. A+

reviewer avatar

lo****@autosparx.co.nzJul 9 2019, 3:54 pm

I'm in New Zealand and they arrived within a week! Extremely happy with that delivery time. It's such a fun glass, so unique. Our family has a tradition of celebrating an achievement of any sort (sports, academic, music, humanity) at meal times. We used a special star plate for years when the boys were younger that they would eat their dinner off, however now they're 14 and 11 so figured this glass at meal times would be a great way to 'cheers' the recipient! There will definitely be a friendly challenge between the 2 in order to be the next one to receive the glass!

reviewer avatar

ja****@gmail.comMar 5 2019, 1:46 pm

My husband, the marine, tolerates my collecting glassware. When I saw this I ordered them and they arrived on Valentines Day, which was perfect to give as a gift. He loves them.

reviewer avatar

HeatherJan 7 2019, 11:13 am

Bought this for my hubby and he loves it! Took a little longer than expected to receive it, but once I emailed customer service it came within 2 days. Bullet was a little smaller than expected, nonetheless its awesome!

reviewer avatar

ss****@charter.netDec 28 2018, 9:33 am

I bought this and the matching rocks glass as a gift for a friend and was impressed with the nice heft of the glass and the way it felt in my hand. He was delighted! Very pleased with this purchase.

reviewer avatar

ho****@yahoo.comDec 7 2018, 4:35 pm

Looks even cooler with alcohol in it!

reviewer avatar

ra****@centurylink.netNov 10 2018, 2:36 pm

Looks nice in my Shot glass Case get compliments on it

reviewer avatar

al****@gmail.comNov 10 2018, 1:41 pm

Such a cool shot glass. Perfect for son in law

reviewer avatar

ro****@gmail.comNov 6 2018, 4:59 pm

Glasses are very nice, complements from friends. Thanks

reviewer avatar

NicoleOct 20 2018, 7:52 pm

I put this on my wish list for my husband and received it in my Apollo Box subscription right before Father’s Day. He liked it so much I also bought him the glass. When we have get togethers and he uses it, people always ask where he got it.

reviewer avatar

ri****@msn.comOct 10 2018, 3:03 pm

The shot glass is a perfect gift! My son collects shot glasses! He’s going to love it!

reviewer avatar

fr****@yahoo.comOct 6 2018, 2:41 pm

Well made and crafted. Wonderful as a gift for shot-glass collectors

reviewer avatar

Rob M.Sep 28 2018, 4:24 pm

These glasses are great! Very different than other glasses in my cabinet and a great conversation starter. You’ll be pleased!

reviewer avatar

sa****@yahoo.comJul 25 2018, 11:20 pm

I got this for my brother who's somewhat of a gun nut, he really liked it. Great craftsmanship and it just looks so cool.

reviewer avatar

Kerry M.Jul 25 2018, 1:32 pm

Ordered two of these as a wedding gift and the bride and groom loved them. They arrived in a reasonable amount of time and were well packaged. Will order again.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top