Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Cute Animal Planters (Series 2)

A Mini Menagerie

$13.99

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

my****@aol.comApr 21 2019, 8:22 am

Arrived with no invoice or packing slip so I couldn’t remember where I bought it or I would have returned it. It’s cute, just not the quality I expected. Paint is a flat matte paint, I thought it was going to be a bit shinier. Dollar store quality.

reviewer avatar

de****@gmail.comMar 24 2019, 5:18 pm

This is a very adorable planter. I am using it for my small succulent. I am happy with my purchase. Gives character to my garden.

reviewer avatar

Fischer M.Feb 26 2019, 6:52 pm

I don’t have plants in my house but it works great for a pen holder. Can’t wait to get more

reviewer avatar

wh****@yahoo.comFeb 11 2018, 11:15 am

These are cute and work well with succulents, great for kids rooms

reviewer avatar

Mimi T.Nov 20 2017, 3:02 pm

I wanted to order this off Amazon, but figured it'd be best to go with the original site since I heard the quality was better. It really is perfect, and I love my giraffe! I am hoping to add a succulent, but even for now, it looks good among my plants. Would definitely order again and give as gifts in the future.

reviewer avatar

CamilleOct 8 2017, 8:58 pm

I recently ordered the giraffe succulent planter. It is adorable. This is a Christmas stocking stuffer for my daughter. I know she will enjoy receiving this gift and look forward to planting a special plant in it. I highly recommend this product.

reviewer avatar

ra****@excite.comSep 26 2017, 5:33 pm

I ordered these planters and they are so perfect for small succulents! I love them so much, I had to order some as gifts!

reviewer avatar

Tracy M.Sep 7 2017, 5:49 am

Affordable and adorable! I was pleased with the purchase and surprised it even had a little plug at the bottom so you can chose to drain the plant if needed. Love this and will probably buy more in the future :)

reviewer avatar

de****@msn.comAug 18 2017, 1:34 pm

The holder is bigger than I expected which was perfect for my succulent. However it came with a slight crack near the animal butt. No missing pieces, just what appears to be a crack from manufacturing. We're still using it because it's so adorable just annoyed.

reviewer avatar

li****@hotmail.comAug 16 2017, 6:18 pm

I love this eye catching cutie. It is made very well and is fun for any room,

reviewer avatar

Victoria L.Jul 25 2017, 8:17 pm

Its just a bit smaller than I thought but super cute and great quality!!

reviewer avatar

te****@gmail.comJul 12 2017, 9:30 am

I bought this for a coworker's birthday. It's really cute.

reviewer avatar

ze****@yahoo.comJul 11 2017, 6:47 pm

It was smaller than I thought, I guess I should have paid more attention to the dimensions. It is very cute, as I bought it for my Mom but it is definitely not worth $14.

reviewer avatar

Kevin K.Jul 11 2017, 6:46 pm

This is great for a mini cactus or small herbs, bought for the wife because she loves giraffes and forget to water her plants

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top