Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Astronaut Starry Sky Projection Lamp

Light Up Your Night

$77.64

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Nicole C.Jan 12 2022, 8:33 pm

I just love the lights and the sound effects it has. All the different modes with the colors of the nebula are all super pleasing to the eye (my favorite is the pink). I also noticed that the arms of the astronaut was adjustable which were a nice extra detail. The stand it comes with is absolutely adorable, it doesn’t seem to attach to the astronaut that well so I just prefer mine to be free standing. The head is also adjustable since it is attached on to the body with the magnet, but you do have to be very careful since it can also mess with the wiring with the projection if it is not handle with care. I would be careful if you are getting it for a young child because it does not stand very well and the wires are easy to move out of place if the head is played with too wildly. But overall I loved this light projecting astronaut.(P.S. It is very bright so make sure to never look directly out of where the lights are coming out of!)

reviewer avatar

Het P.Jan 12 2022, 7:57 pm

It's actually quite bright! As someone who loves to star gaze, this is really cool. The nebulas do turn and switch and I enjoy that the stars come and go too. I had my nephews over recently, and they absolutely loved it as well! The only issue I had was that the astronauts feet are not very secure if its body/head is angled. I think having magnets at the base and feet would be better, like the astronauts head has just to give it extra security.

reviewer avatar

Stella F.Jan 4 2022, 7:24 pm

Wow. Just wow. It’s even better than I expected. I had my eye on this for a few months so was ecstatic to receive it. Firstly, he’s super cute. He stands approximately 24cm tall and feels solid to hold. The astronaut’s head is fully rotatable so you can choose the location of the projection. It also comes with a remote control so he can be placed anywhere in your room. It is powered with an included USB cord. There are options for speed and brightness and the colour of the nebula can be changed. The colours are mesmerising. Overall, it has a wonderfully calming affect and I’m totally in love with it.

reviewer avatar

Brian B.Jan 2 2022, 1:19 pm

The nebula is a pleasing display and the stars cover an average size room. It is relaxing to me and my toddler. Not as realistic as expected though and probably not the best idea for younger children. The stars are laser lights. the head comes off way too easily but remains connected to the body by a cord that can be damaged rendering the unit inoperable. The base is not attached and disconnects easily which makes the figure unstable. The appeal is in the design as a cute little astronaut. There are cheaper options available for younger that are more realistic and safer. Best suited for older children (young adults) and adults.

reviewer avatar

Ingrid M.Dec 18 2021, 5:20 pm

I love this little guy so much! Colors are vibrant and relaxing. Super easy to use. Base isn’t super secure so it’s kinda easy to knock over but overall great light toy to have. Will use probably nightly.

reviewer avatar

Rachael G.Dec 13 2021, 7:09 pm

Wow!WIt's really beautiful, and I feel as if I'm in a fantastic starry sky.

reviewer avatar

Kristyn A.Nov 20 2021, 8:27 pm

The astronaut himself is super cute, though weird that his head just pops off!! The stand is not the snuggest fit but none of that takes away from the vibrant colors of the nebula. Changes I would make would be to have the light be able to dim more, it pretty bright. Also would be even more awesome if the lights of the stars could change and slowly rotated instead of just breathe. I still love this and I'm soooo happy with my purchase- bought a second one for a friend for Christmas- can't wait to see what he thinks!!

reviewer avatar

Letitia E.Nov 11 2021, 7:11 pm

My son loves it. The starry sky looks lovely. It creates a quite 'magical' atmosphere.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)