Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Little Cat Night Light

Cute Night Time Companion

$28.36 $33.37 15%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Kyle C.Aug 2 2021, 9:29 pm

bulb was dimmer than i expected and the bulb is hard to screw in. other than that looks cool

reviewer avatar

LillianDec 7 2020, 8:16 am

Very cute. Love it. Minus one star because the light was a huge pain to attach.

reviewer avatar

Tanya M.Jul 8 2020, 9:29 am

This is adorable. It is well made, except that the light bulb is difficult to attach. If it came attached, it would be 5 stars.

reviewer avatar

Sarah Z.Dec 12 2019, 4:13 pm

I ordered this as a gift for one of my friends and it was smaller than I though it would be but I still love it. The light can be a bit difficult to click on but otherwise its great.

reviewer avatar

bu****@yahoo.comNov 9 2019, 6:45 pm

Got it as a gift. Super cute, yes. But its a pain in the butt to keep the light on. Super sensitive. My friend loved it though.

reviewer avatar

lo****@gmail.comJul 12 2019, 2:21 pm

To turn it on and off, you have to completely unscrew the bulb and hit a switch on the inside. My six year old can’t do this, so it’s essentially a pretty paperweight. What a bizarrely nonfunctional design.

reviewer avatar

NicoleFeb 17 2019, 4:37 pm

I love this little cat light. It is so cute! My only issue is that the paint is smeared on the eye and a blemish on its back. I was hoping to get it in my subscription for my grandma and now I’m thinking I’ll have to buy another.

reviewer avatar

Catie W.Jan 3 2019, 2:57 pm

At first I was disappointed because I didn't think it was a nightlight like I wanted. So I go to post a review and read that the top is a push button. Lol. It lights up Love it.

reviewer avatar

mn****@yahoo.comOct 24 2018, 3:11 pm

Super cute..can't wait to gift it

reviewer avatar

cl****@msn.comAug 8 2018, 5:41 pm

Was broken when we received it, the top push button won't stay pushed

reviewer avatar

ja****@gmail.comJul 8 2018, 12:43 am

Bought 3... 1 for me and the others for my sister's! As soon as I contacted Apollo about the bad one, they replied within hours and I had to send pics of the damaged product, BUT that was it. As soon as they saw the pics, a new one was shipped! NO HASSLE FOR BROKEN/RETURNABLE Product. I have NEVER have a complaint about this company! Love all the things I buy and what I don't... they refund or take back! A TRULY awesome company!!! Have bought from them numerous times and have never been disappointed! They're GREAT!

reviewer avatar

ni****@rocketmail.comMay 16 2018, 9:15 am

This mini black cat light is really great. It appears to be quite durable and is absolutely adorable. The light is surprisingly bright and ideal as a small nightlight, reading light (if kept close) or just a little "highlight" in your room. It is another must for every Kiki's delivery service/Jiji-Fan!

reviewer avatar

Denise A.May 7 2018, 9:02 pm

I ordered this for my sisters birthday,she loves it.

reviewer avatar

do****@hotmail.comMay 5 2018, 5:10 pm

The cute cat light came in a timely manner and in good quality, exactly what i see in the picture.

reviewer avatar

de****@msn.comMay 3 2018, 4:36 am

I really like it, it is small yet bright. it is really cute.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)