Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Charming Straw Hat

Sweet Summer Style

$30.6

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Jaxon26Nov 17 2021, 6:08 pm

This cat’s ears are so cute!!

reviewer avatar

Michele F.Aug 28 2021, 5:34 pm

Purchased for a 4 yr old.Good fit. It came in good shape. Like It!!

reviewer avatar

Cin D.Jul 16 2021, 10:35 pm

Absolutely the cutest hat ever

reviewer avatar

Deneen M.Jun 24 2021, 11:06 pm

It was a little mis-shaped from shipping so I sprayed it with my water bottle and reshaped it and now it's perfect. I get sooo many compliments on it. ☺

reviewer avatar

Mollena L.Jun 19 2021, 11:24 pm

You want a hat that smells like damp horse fodder, is sized only sufficient for for toddlers to tweens, and arrives already falling apart?!? LOOK NO FURTHER, FRIENDS!

reviewer avatar

Greg C.Jun 18 2021, 3:49 pm

A cool hat, well made seemingly BUT sizing is much smaller than indicated, too small for the receipent. :(

reviewer avatar

Nikki S.Jun 14 2021, 7:50 am

I am obsessed with this little piece! The ears are a bit squashed when they first arrived but after sitting they've perked up. I can't wait to wear this little hat

reviewer avatar

Yan Y.Jun 7 2021, 12:39 pm

I got my antler hat and it's cute, but the quality no as good as I expected and the antler indeed is different from the picture. Not worth the price.

reviewer avatar

Trish M.Jun 7 2021, 12:04 pm

I realized that getting here from China would take much longer than I’m accustomed to, but when the hat finally arrived, it was misshaped (talking crown inverted) from bare bones packaging. It seems to be looking better with hand shaping, and it is cute. I’m just a bit nonplussed given the price.

reviewer avatar

ka****@msn.comJun 6 2021, 11:31 am

This was packed without anything to support the crown, and has a dent in the top, and the ears are askew. Not wearable because it was packed in a too small box Would be cute if it was shipped properly

reviewer avatar

Laura A.May 29 2021, 6:17 pm

I was so excited to finally get my cat hat. I love it! It is so cute and I've gotten so many complements. The brim and one of the ears was a bit misshapened from shipping and there are a few pieces of straw that stick out that I will probably trim, but it is still so cute.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)