Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Rose Light Bottle

Romantic Illumination

$26.49

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Kacie M.Apr 26 2019, 4:12 pm

Very cute. A little smaller than I was expecting but still very satisfied. The remote is convenient and colored change is beautiful.

reviewer avatar

ah****@gmail.comJan 14 2019, 8:23 pm

So cute, got the pink one. Smaller than I thought it would but still pretty satisfied.

reviewer avatar

Rachel D.Jan 4 2019, 1:48 pm

I bought two very last min (they arrived way before they were expected even with the holidays going on)for my Mom for Christmas, I was hoping they would be just like as they were described and pictured online because I knew she’d love them. I was not disappointed in the least. They were beautiful and she loved them, I have to order my own now! So cute and such a perfect gift for any occasion.

reviewer avatar

eg****@aol.comDec 5 2018, 9:50 pm

Nice

reviewer avatar

ErichaAug 11 2018, 1:38 pm

The details on the flower are wonderful, the color changing light isn't aggressively bright so it is perfect for anytime day/ night use, and it is the best size to fit in your palms and gaze at. My boyfriend loves it!

reviewer avatar

je****@gmail.comJun 27 2018, 2:37 pm

It's very pretty. Love the color changing part. Thought it would be bigger though.

reviewer avatar

pe****@msn.comJun 24 2018, 1:53 pm

I received the rose light bottle a few days ago. Pros, very happy there was a tutorial on YouTube or I may have been a little loss. Cons, the floral hay inside should help balance the rose, but it just tips over. It’s not 100% what I expected, but it is pretty.

reviewer avatar

ri****@hotmail.comJun 17 2018, 2:25 pm

I bought this for my Mom and she absolutely adores it. It's perfect size fits just right to put on her shelf. I'm so happy with this purchase!

reviewer avatar

li****@yahoo.comApr 28 2018, 1:40 pm

pretty but a lot smaller than anticipated

reviewer avatar

lo****@aol.comMar 25 2018, 10:25 am

This is beautiful, but you go through batteries like no tomorrow!!! Poorly design for this reason. If you have a better design that would included a plug in would work better. :(

reviewer avatar

Robin V.Feb 3 2018, 9:06 am

I got this in one of my surprise boxes. It was the purple one. I love it! It’s so pretty!

reviewer avatar

je****@yahoo.comJan 26 2018, 1:41 pm

It's looks better and bigger in the pics. It is a very interesting idea but way too small for the price I paid. And we couldn't get the battery out of the remote without breaking it.

reviewer avatar

Ab****@icloud.comJan 14 2018, 9:32 pm

My boyfriend got me this for Christmas and I love it so so so much and I love how it smells like a real rose but the only problem I have is that it only lasted three times on the light. The light just flickers it stays on red cant even change the color to it ): it was some what pricey just for it not to work

reviewer avatar

Sofia P.Jan 13 2018, 1:46 pm

Beautiful

reviewer avatar

KelliJan 10 2018, 1:53 pm

Got this for my niece and she loved it!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top