Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Finger Touch Drum Set - AA Battery Powered - Game Mode

Fresh Beats at Your Fingertips

$30.16

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

RL****@fmail.usJan 17 2022, 8:37 pm

This finger touch drum is really adorable. My kid learned how to play the actual drum set and she will love this cute gift.

reviewer avatar

Thyme H.Dec 26 2021, 9:45 am

My brother thought this gift was really cool. The volume is a bit loud and there is no way to turn it down, so that is the one drawback. The guided play function game is pretty neat.

reviewer avatar

Ulysses U.Oct 24 2021, 2:58 pm

As described and fun

reviewer avatar

Hayley P.Oct 11 2021, 6:30 pm

My husband is a drummer so I thought this would be a cute gift for Fathers Day. He loves it. I hear him plying around with it often. Gives us all a giggle. Great quality too.

reviewer avatar

Susan G.Oct 9 2021, 11:29 am

My granddaughter loves it

reviewer avatar

Janet W.Jul 22 2021, 3:53 pm

I got this as a joke gift for my husband's birthday. It arrived perfectly on his day and was a wonderful surprise. Such fun! So kitschy! It's easy to play and has a bonus recorded piece. Perfect little giftie for a drummer's desk!

reviewer avatar

Kim N.Jan 5 2020, 5:52 pm

It took a very long time for the item to arrive. It was cute, but the sound was tinny. That really wasn’t an issue since it stopped working in less than 5 minutes. Very disappointing If I’d bought this for a child it would have been devastating.

reviewer avatar

AmandaNov 20 2018, 6:49 pm

My husband plays drums and loved this!

reviewer avatar

an****@gmail.comAug 23 2017, 5:05 pm

Volume is perfect, not too loud. Interface is simple and kids find it fun to keep them busy for a long time.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)