Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Goat Horn Coffee Cup (12oz)

Goat Horn to Go Mug, Sleeve and Strap Combo

$37.75

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

TD T.Mar 7 2017, 8:02 am

gREAT GIFT!

reviewer avatar

DaniaJan 5 2017, 5:17 pm

So awesome, I love it!

reviewer avatar

SarahJan 5 2017, 5:04 pm

I love the detail and I can take it everywhere

reviewer avatar

Olivia Y.Dec 2 2016, 1:49 pm

This is my favorite coffee cup of all times. I use it everyday. It is so convenient and nice, and definitely a conversation starter. I don't taste any difference about my coffee from this cup v.s. glass cup. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.

reviewer avatar

CynthiaNov 18 2016, 7:47 pm

I love my Goat Coffee/ Tea mug! It is a great product. I get many compliments wherever I go. I love the straps and can clip it almost everywhere. Highly recommend it.

reviewer avatar

KatonyaOct 12 2016, 6:47 am

I want to start off by saying that this is a wonderful company. I had ordered a goat coffee mug for one of my gifts for me and my husband's anniversary and they sent me the wrong color. There customer service team is awesome not only did I get an email of apologizing they also sent me a free one in the right color. The packing was very stylish and unique. The shipping time was great.

reviewer avatar

FionaJul 24 2016, 8:07 pm

A very good creative cup! I like it very much.

reviewer avatar

BrookeMay 18 2016, 8:28 pm

Cool cup, Great concept. Can keep coffee warm. The only problem that I've run into is that it feels like cheap plastic and there is a noticeable taste difference between drinking my coffee from one of my glass mugs and from this one. It seems like you can taste the plastic, but that could have been the smell of it triggering my brain. Either way, it's a big problem for me so I don't drink out of this very much. If this was remade with glass or a more glass-like material and a better faux leather, I would be using this thing constantly. I hope the creators take this to heart because I'd love to see it happen.

reviewer avatar

VincentApr 8 2016, 7:58 pm

Got it for my girl friend since she is a coffee lover. Now she is using it everyday and drinks more coffee than ever lol... Very good product, with great details and very unique design is definitively a plus.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top