Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den

$34.56 $32.99 -5%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ch****@gmail.comJan 2 2020, 1:05 pm

The glass is a little thin, but it looks great on my husbands office desk.

reviewer avatar

ChristySep 23 2019, 9:05 pm

So I'm now a fan of Marimo, never heard about these guys until I read about them on Apollo Box. I really love this DIY Kit. Very easy to make something truly beautiful! Proud of my little Marimo, I love them so much!

reviewer avatar

Michelle Z.May 2 2019, 3:06 pm

It is very cute. My only complaint is the decorations that come with will not sink to the bottom and just float at the top. I cannot get that little duck to go to the bottom no matter what I do.

reviewer avatar

ChristinaApr 21 2019, 11:27 am

First, it took forever to get here. When it finally arrived I was somewhat disappointed in the size. I wanted to put a beta fish inside. Much too small. Had it about 2 weeks and it is broken already. Super thin glass. Too fragile. The decorations included were cute but I couldn't secure them in the bottom. They kept floating around. A small duck & a star. Luckily I was able to put the moss into something else

reviewer avatar

ru****@yahoo.comApr 20 2019, 3:00 pm

Perfect and great conversation piece

reviewer avatar

Rhonda P.Apr 20 2019, 2:56 pm

Absolutely love my Thing 1 and Thing 2. So pretty!

reviewer avatar

Rhonda P.Apr 20 2019, 2:55 pm

Love love love my Fred and Ginger.

reviewer avatar

am****@bellsouth.netApr 18 2019, 6:36 pm

I absolutely love my terrarium! It is so cute and a great addition to any area. Everything arrived in perfect condition too!

reviewer avatar

js****@yahoo.comApr 3 2019, 1:44 pm

I really enjoy the beauty of having my marimo aquarium. I just need to place it in an area that get more sunlight...not to much just enough.

reviewer avatar

tm****@gmail.comMar 23 2019, 3:54 pm

Order didn't come complete there were parts missing and contacted customer service and they said they will send the missing part but never received it

reviewer avatar

sr****@gmail.comMar 21 2019, 6:40 pm

Love it so much! My only gripe is the marimo balls were already a little brown when they arrived in the mail. It says they bounce back quickly though, so hopefully they'll be fine. I love the cute shells that came with it! I only advise not to get the Amber stones because you can't see the beautiful sea fan.

reviewer avatar

aw****@gmail.comMar 7 2019, 2:33 pm

This is a very unique item however I never recieved the twig but I'm still happy

reviewer avatar

Jodi S.Feb 26 2019, 4:59 pm

I purchased this as a gift for my wife and she LOVED it! It was easy to assemble and it looks beautiful on her nightstand.

reviewer avatar

MegFeb 16 2019, 6:09 am

I loved it until one day I came home and it was shattered and water covered my entire desk. Lasted about a week. Do not leave in cold places.

reviewer avatar

SuzzaneDec 19 2018, 6:33 pm

I love my little green fuzzy balls, although I do agree that the "fan" leaves a lil something to be desired, it's not very fan like. I also have 3 cats and don't wanted them playing and breaking anything, so I keep on a high shelf and they love their new home. We dance every evening before bed. My husband thinks I'm crazy.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top