Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den

$28.59 $32.99 13%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ChristySep 23 2019, 9:05 pm

So I'm now a fan of Marimo, never heard about these guys until I read about them on Apollo Box. I really love this DIY Kit. Very easy to make something truly beautiful! Proud of my little Marimo, I love them so much!

reviewer avatar

Michelle Z.May 2 2019, 3:06 pm

It is very cute. My only complaint is the decorations that come with will not sink to the bottom and just float at the top. I cannot get that little duck to go to the bottom no matter what I do.

reviewer avatar

le****@hotmail.comApr 21 2019, 11:27 am

First, it took forever to get here. When it finally arrived I was somewhat disappointed in the size. I wanted to put a beta fish inside. Much too small. Had it about 2 weeks and it is broken already. Super thin glass. Too fragile. The decorations included were cute but I couldn't secure them in the bottom. They kept floating around. A small duck & a star. Luckily I was able to put the moss into something else

reviewer avatar

ru****@yahoo.comApr 20 2019, 3:00 pm

Perfect and great conversation piece

reviewer avatar

Rhonda P.Apr 20 2019, 2:56 pm

Absolutely love my Thing 1 and Thing 2. So pretty!

reviewer avatar

Rhonda P.Apr 20 2019, 2:55 pm

Love love love my Fred and Ginger.

reviewer avatar

am****@bellsouth.netApr 18 2019, 6:36 pm

I absolutely love my terrarium! It is so cute and a great addition to any area. Everything arrived in perfect condition too!

reviewer avatar

js****@yahoo.comApr 3 2019, 1:44 pm

I really enjoy the beauty of having my marimo aquarium. I just need to place it in an area that get more sunlight...not to much just enough.

reviewer avatar

tm****@gmail.comMar 23 2019, 3:54 pm

Order didn't come complete there were parts missing and contacted customer service and they said they will send the missing part but never received it

reviewer avatar

sr****@gmail.comMar 21 2019, 6:40 pm

Love it so much! My only gripe is the marimo balls were already a little brown when they arrived in the mail. It says they bounce back quickly though, so hopefully they'll be fine. I love the cute shells that came with it! I only advise not to get the Amber stones because you can't see the beautiful sea fan.

reviewer avatar

aw****@gmail.comMar 7 2019, 2:33 pm

This is a very unique item however I never recieved the twig but I'm still happy

reviewer avatar

Jodi S.Feb 26 2019, 4:59 pm

I purchased this as a gift for my wife and she LOVED it! It was easy to assemble and it looks beautiful on her nightstand.

reviewer avatar

MegFeb 16 2019, 6:09 am

I loved it until one day I came home and it was shattered and water covered my entire desk. Lasted about a week. Do not leave in cold places.

reviewer avatar

SuzzaneDec 19 2018, 6:33 pm

I love my little green fuzzy balls, although I do agree that the "fan" leaves a lil something to be desired, it's not very fan like. I also have 3 cats and don't wanted them playing and breaking anything, so I keep on a high shelf and they love their new home. We dance every evening before bed. My husband thinks I'm crazy.

reviewer avatar

mr****@aol.comDec 4 2018, 3:12 pm

Ok to look at. Its too bad the cat knocked it over and it broke after just a few days, I would not recommend it for those with pets.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top