Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

UNI UNICORN AMBIENT LIGHT

From SMOKO

$19.99

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Ch****@gmail.comNov 17 2017, 10:26 pm

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my friend who loves all things cute and when this came I was not disappointed. It’s tinier than I thought, but still nice, and I tested it in a dark room and the way it glows is actually very lovely

reviewer avatar

Maya B.Jan 3 2017, 6:47 pm

the kids love it! highly recommended

reviewer avatar

EmilyDec 1 2016, 4:38 am

I love, love, love this little light. It is the brightest lamp I have in my house. It lights up the whole room! I would definitely refer this to anyone!

reviewer avatar

JoseOct 5 2016, 7:48 am

My niece loved her lil night light... THANK YOU!

reviewer avatar

Marsha A.Sep 22 2016, 5:35 pm

This such a great gift to give, my older daughter had her tonsils taken out and I sent this to her to cheer her up. It worked beautifully. Love your website and will be ordering more items in the future. Thanks to all of you. Marsha Brown, Tennessee

reviewer avatar

RobynSep 8 2016, 2:22 pm

Sturdy material, light is the perfect brightness. So adorable!

reviewer avatar

KandySep 7 2016, 9:13 pm

Sooooo cute I wish the big one was a little cheaper so I can purchase that one too.. but this will have to do for now!!!! I use mine every night I love it

reviewer avatar

Jessica M.Jul 19 2016, 9:26 pm

When I saw this cute unicorn light I had to get it for my girls. They use it ever night and they Love It.

reviewer avatar

SophiaApr 8 2016, 7:00 pm

I love my unicorn.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top