Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Magic Color Ball Bluetooth Speaker

Portable Wireless Speaker

$57.96

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

CatJun 3 2019, 4:20 pm

First off, I love this speaker. I got mine in black and both of them look very sleek; I imagine the 3rd one will look the same. The color options are beautiful and mesmerizing and the sound quality is genuinely great for such an inexpensive speaker - it packs a punch! And the battery lasts a good long time, in which I'm very satisfied... which is all why I'll be purchasing a 3rd because I keep breaking the delicate charging port. I broke the first one and I was not careless, mind you, but I did not calibrate for the positioning of it all. I feel like its got a strange angle, making difficult to plug it in just right; and when it's not just right, you break the prongs or whatever. I was so delicate and careful with my replacement (the 2nd one) and it finally happened again last night. My husband suggested maybe cheap parts inside the charging port or even a combination of the awkward placement design for the port. That said, I'm buying my 2nd replacement (my third total) and I'm just happy to have the colors and music back. I plan on perhaps keeping it plugged in permanently and set it up somewhere safe.

reviewer avatar

SierraJan 16 2017, 5:29 pm

My girlfriend absolutely loves this speaker I got her! The colors are really vivid and the sound is really great quality which was surprising for the size. Would definitely recommend purchasing.

reviewer avatar

MonicaDec 10 2016, 8:51 am

The lights and settings are awesome on this speaker. You control the speed, brightness, and function so it can go to the mood of the music. Looks soooo cool! Sound quality is surprisingly good for a relatively inexpensive speaker. Bluetooth and plug in settings work great.

reviewer avatar

ChelseaNov 8 2016, 10:19 pm

I have to say I'm satisfied with our speaker for the money it costs. And it looks so cool, lol. I have to say since it looks like a ball my one yr old son decided he could throw it and the top part came off. It we just clicked it back on, works just fine. The voice is annoying won't lie, but overall for a 30$ speaker it has amazing sound. Glad I can enjoy listening to music again. 🙂

reviewer avatar

CarterAug 26 2016, 5:05 pm

Havnt had mine very long and already it won't work unless its plugged into the wall.

reviewer avatar

KimberleAug 8 2016, 8:07 pm

I'm very happy with the speaker. The colors are very cool. The sound is great for a small speaker. I laugh every time the woman tells me I'm connected. I wish the charge held a little longer. VERY satisfied with my purchase!!

reviewer avatar

Donald .Jul 18 2016, 6:41 pm

The speaker is super cool with the visual effects and the sound is not too bad. It's funny when you connect it to Bluetooth the robot voice has a Chinese accent when asking you to pair your device it's hilarious

reviewer avatar

Lindsey .Jul 13 2016, 8:29 pm

I really like that it came with a remote and told you when the Bluetooth was connected. The lights are very cool and I love the different light settings and color choices. It is pretty loud considering its size, I was pleasantly surprised. My only issue was the edges seem a little sharp, like it was made from cheap plastic and the English instructions are poorly translated.

reviewer avatar

RubenJul 1 2016, 11:22 pm

An excelent product for the price. Nice sound and lights. I suggest to improve only the battery a little longer. Very satisfied with my color ball!

reviewer avatar

pearlJun 1 2016, 3:17 am

color modes for variety, good sound for the price, and i LOVE the voice that informs me that the bluetooth has connected successfully! her accent is so cute

reviewer avatar

DavidApr 4 2016, 9:40 pm

I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend. She loved it! Definitely worth the price.

reviewer avatar

Claire Z.Mar 23 2016, 12:02 pm

The best product I have purchased online recently. Amazing color!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top