Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Happy Birthday In A Matchbox

Stunning Birthday Gift

$16.49

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ma****@gmail.comMay 27 2020, 11:22 am

Even thought the products are a tad pricey it came exactly on my sis bday @5/21 so the shipping is worth paying more for fast shipping it was cute personal n an intimate gift my sis loved and has never seen before so it was a great surprise gift howere my only true let down was that you guys dont supply a match so we had 2 light it ourselves considering it's a match box I assumed they'd have 1 but to my surprise it was just the pearl and candle again nice but I'd give 3 stars due to it ibeen pricey as a product and the no match did puzzle me but you make a nice product and I as well as my sis are happy but maybe add a match for the customer. I plan to buy more but please put a match cause without a match maybe lower the price.

reviewer avatar

gi****@gmail.comApr 22 2020, 10:57 am

Super fun and cane right on time, my sister said she loved it and it was one of a kind it really surprised her !!! And that was my goal! Thank you, highly recommend this amazing product, if you want to truly send a happy birthday gift and make it memorable.

reviewer avatar

co****@gmail.comMar 27 2020, 2:30 pm

It's a very cute idea, but expensive.

reviewer avatar

li****@gmail.comFeb 21 2020, 8:06 am

Such a unique and fun celebration gift....a bit pricey, but worth it for it's cuteness... Can't wait to celebrate with it..

reviewer avatar

Ginger M.Feb 20 2020, 8:36 am

This is such a fun "little moment" to send to my niece to wish her a Happy Birthday. I love that the pearl can be strung and worn

reviewer avatar

nk****@aol.comJan 22 2020, 8:06 am

My silver o-ring to hold the candle up was missing ! 😞

reviewer avatar

BethNov 20 2019, 7:35 pm

I got this for my daughter's birthday, and I think she will love it. I felt it was a little bit overpriced for what it was, but still adorable. Also, I'm leaving off one star because there should be a match to go with the candle and matchbox. Thanks.

reviewer avatar

CyndiOct 19 2019, 7:02 pm

I bought this for my best friends birthday, super cute and unique. An out of the box present. Just wish the time from purchasing to actually shipping didn't take so long.

reviewer avatar

Meghan B.Aug 10 2019, 6:24 pm

Can't wait to give it to my best friend, very unique gift :)

reviewer avatar

ly****@yahoo.comJul 11 2019, 3:15 am

I bought this for my daughter's 30th, can't wait to send it to her!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top