Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Cute Cat Cup

Mug, Lid and Spoon Set

$19.98

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Iraida P.Jun 29 2019, 1:49 am

Really cute, the only thing I don’t like is that the glass is too thin... still, is a really cute cup.

reviewer avatar

le****@gmail.comJun 27 2019, 6:57 pm

Shipment is very very slow. I didn't get it even in one month. Not buy it anymore.

reviewer avatar

ReneeAug 16 2018, 4:01 am

It's absolutely adorable and the little spoon is too cute. But, the glass is paper thin and I am afraid to use it. I have it on display instead.

reviewer avatar

ip****@yahoo.comJul 10 2018, 3:37 pm

The cup was cute but the glass was too thin. Cat lover will like it but it’s not worth the money paid for. Too fragile.

reviewer avatar

su****@live.comJul 6 2018, 8:12 pm

As cute as it looks, it is so deceiving! The product is made of the thinnest glass!! It shattered into million pieces in the first week of use... 🙄 Seriously??? Waste of money

reviewer avatar

Monique A.Jun 29 2018, 5:57 pm

Love it. Very nice. ❤️

reviewer avatar

ck****@gmail.comJun 26 2018, 1:43 pm

I bought it as a present. The person receiving it loved it. She said it was just what she wanted.

reviewer avatar

Monique C.Jun 24 2018, 2:29 pm

She fell in love with this product since it was giving as a keepsake since she lost her adoring cat name Achilles.

reviewer avatar

an****@gmail.comJun 20 2018, 1:55 pm

The cup is super cute and the shipping was fast but the glass is very thin.

reviewer avatar

ar****@gmail.comJun 17 2018, 5:50 am

This cup is too cute and was exactly what I ordered!! Also it came very quick I have never gotten something off online shopping so fast as I did from Apollo box. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top